Family ID: 1476023

Children: 2 Children, 1 - 5 years old

City: Heusenstamm / Suburb | More ⇩

Name Hannah

State Hesse

Postal code Only Premium members

Job Start: Mar 2022 - Apr 2022

Time of stay: 10-12 Months

Last action: 2 hours ago

Would you like to contact this family?

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact the families! If you already have an account, Log in to send messages to your favourite families.
4
Profile added to the favorite list of 4 candidates in the last 3 weeks
39
Profile Visited by 39 Job Seekers in last 3 weeks
0%
Answer Rate

Welcome Letter to the Au Pair

Hi there,
We are a family with two little girls (4 1/2 and 2 1/2) and we live close to Frankfurt/Main. The city is just a 12 min subway ride and the city we live in has everything you need.
We live in a nice house with lots of space and we would love to welcome you!
More ⇩

Job Description

We would need you to support us with the girls during work week, pick up the girls from daycare and also support us with normal housework.
More ⇩

Additional pictures

More ⇩

Family Information

Family has pets - Yes

Family has pets Yes

Family lives in Suburb

Parent's Age Group 25-40

Are you a single parent? No, our family has two parents

Nationality German

Languages spoken at home English, German

Religion Christian

Importance of religion Not important

Employment Trainer / Director managing

People living in the house 4

Children's/people's age and gender 2 girls at the age of 2 and 4

More ⇩

Job Requirements


Working Hours (per week) 25 - 30

Salary / Pocket Money (per month) 280 EUR

Preferred Gender Female

Duration of Stay 10-12 Months

Earliest Starting Date Mar 2022

Latest Starting Date Apr 2022

Looking for Au Pair

Children's/People's Age 1 - 5 years old

Children/People to take care of 2

Minimum Childcare Experience 50-100

We need a tutor who can teach

How old are the students the Tutor should teach?

We need assistance and support in

Preferred Nationalities American - USA, Australian, Belgian, Brazilian, British, Bulgarian, Canadian, Cape Verdean, Colombian, Croatian, Czech, Danish, Dominican, Dutch, English, Fijian, Finnish, Flemish, French, French Polynesian, Georgian, Greek, Greenlander, Hungarian, Icelandic, Irish, Israeli, Luxembourgian, Mexican, New Zealander, Norwegian, Polish, Portuguese, Puerto Rican, Qatari, Russian, Saudi, Scottish, Seychellois, Singaporean, Slovak, Slovenian, Spanish, Swedish, Swiss, Ukrainian, Welsh

Required Language Skills Good

Required Education Level High school

Willing to pay/share travel expenses? Yes

Required Age 18-26

Accepts Smokers Yes, not at home

Taking care of special needs children/people required No

Taking care of pets required No

Swimming required No

Riding a bike required No

The applicant can attend language courses Yes

First Aid Training required No

Driving required No

More ⇩

Family Description

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact the families! If you already have an account, log in to send messages to your favourite families.

Accommodation

We have a nice 20m2 room for you on the ground floor with two large windows, queen size bed and a shared bathroom.
Au Pair in Germany - program information

Read More »
Visa regulations for the Au Pair program in Germany

Read More »
Au Pair in Germany: requirements for EU and Non-EU citizens

Read More »