Family ID: 1471997

Children: 2 Children, 0 - 1 year old

City: High wycombe / Town | More ⇩

Name Jonathan

State Buckinghamshire

Postal code Only Premium members

Job Start: Mar 2020 - May 2020

Time of stay: 10-12 months

Last action: 10 Days Ago

Would you like to contact this family?

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact all the families at no cost! If you already have an account, Log In to send messages to your favourite families.
23
Profile added to the favorite list of 23 candidates in the last 3 weeks
134
Profile Visited by 134 Job Seekers in last 3 weeks
16%
Answer Rate

Welcome Letter to the Au Pair

Hi we live in high Wycombe, it is my wife and our beautiful twin girls. We live 5 minute walk to bus stop and a 7 minute drive the main town centre and train station. It is ver pewcfull and quote were we live.we also have parks waking sistats from us. High Wycombe is fantastic for commuting as it has very easy access to the m40 motorway. We also live a ten minute walk from shops.
More ⇩

Job Description

We don’t have any speech so requirmets just that your are friendly and open, we are always welcoming to everyone
More ⇩

Family Information


Family has pets No

Family lives in Town

Parent's Age Group 20-35

Are you a single parent? No, our family has two parents

Nationality British

Languages spoken at home English

Religion No Religion

Importance of Religion Not important

Occupation Duty manager

People living in the house 4

Children's/People's age and gender We have twin butiful girl that are twins they are 4 months at the moment

More ⇩

Job Requirements

Accepts Smokers - Yes

Earliest Starting Date Mar 2020

Latest Starting Date May 2020

Duration of Stay 10-12 months

Looking for Au Pair and Nanny

Children's/People's Age 0 - 1 year old

Children/People to take care of 2

Minimum Childcare Experience No preferences

We need a tutor who can teach

How old are the students the Tutor should teach?

We need assistance and support in

Preferred Gender Female

Preferred Nationalities No Preferences

Required Language Skills Good

Required Education Level No preferences

Working Hours (per week) 35 - 40

Pocket Money (per month) 600 GBP

Willing to pay/share travel expenses? Yes

Required Age 18-26

Accepts Smokers Yes

Taking care of special needs children/people required No

Taking care of pets required No

Swimming required No

Riding a bike required No

The Applicant can attend language courses Yes

First Aid Training required No

Driving required No

More ⇩

Family Description

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact all the families at no cost! If you already have an account, log in to send messages to your favourite families.

Accommodation

You will have your own bedroom, bathroom and the rest of the house will be shared. Own tv and WiFi
Au Pair in the UK: information about the Au Pair program

Read More »
Au Pair in the UK: visa requirements for the participants

Read More »
Au Pair in the UK: requirements and the process

Read More »