Family ID: 1999401

Children: 2 Children, 1 - 5 years old, 6 - 10 years old

City: High Wycombe / Village | More ⇩

Name Megan

State Buckinghamshire

Postal code Only Premium members

Job Start: Dec 2021 - Feb 2022

Time of stay: 6-12 Months

Last action: 11 days ago

Would you like to contact this family?

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact the families! If you already have an account, Log in to send messages to your favourite families.
13
Profile added to the favorite list of 13 candidates in the last 3 weeks
140
Profile Visited by 140 Job Seekers in last 3 weeks
76%
Answer Rate - Very active in replying

Welcome Letter to the Au Pair

Hi
Thanks for looking at our page. We are very excited to have an au-pair join our family and share our experiences together. We live in a village, about 3miles from a large town, and 30mins train journey to London or Oxford, so it's a great balance between the countryside and access to the shopping, social scenes or seeing the sights!
We have a lovely family home with plenty of space both indoors and out, and access to a 100 acre wood from our doorstep. This should appeal to anyone that likes the outdoors and exploring this beautiful countryside! There are Au Pairs that live in the village that can be an immediate network for you to link into.
More ⇩

Job Description

Wrap around care for the children to include collection and drop-off to and from school/ nursery on most days.
Basic household tasks, tidying up after meals, cooking for the children, some light laundry, tidying playroom, basic cleaning.
One evening a week to babysit the children with 2 evenings a month on Friday/ Saturday
More ⇩

Family Information

Family has pets - Yes

Family has pets Yes

Family lives in Village

Parent's Age Group 30-45

Are you a single parent? No, our family has two parents

Nationality British

Languages spoken at home English

Religion Christian

Importance of religion Not important

Employment Finance director / Computer scientist

People living in the house 4

Children's/people's age and gender 4 - girl, 7 - boy

More ⇩

Job Requirements


Working Hours (per week) 25 - 30

Salary / Pocket Money (per month) 400 GBP

Preferred Gender Female

Duration of Stay 6-12 Months

Earliest Starting Date Dec 2021

Latest Starting Date Feb 2022

Looking for Au Pair

Children's/People's Age 1 - 5 years old, 6 - 10 years old

Children/People to take care of 2

Minimum Childcare Experience No preferences

We need a tutor who can teach

How old are the students the Tutor should teach?

We need assistance and support in

Preferred Nationalities No Preferences

Required Language Skills Sufficient

Required Education Level High school

Willing to pay/share travel expenses? Yes

Required Age 20-30

Accepts Smokers No

Taking care of special needs children/people required No

Taking care of pets required No

Swimming required No

Riding a bike required No

The applicant can attend language courses Yes

First Aid Training required No

Driving required No

More ⇩

Family Description

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact the families! If you already have an account, log in to send messages to your favourite families.

Accommodation

Double bedroom in large 5 bedroom house. Shared bathroom. Wifi and own space for the evening.
Au Pair in the UK - find Host Family today - AuPair.com

Read More »
Au Pair in the UK: visa requirements for the participants

Read More »
Au Pair in the UK: requirements and the process

Read More »