Family ID: 2193040

Children: 2 Children, 0 - 1 year old, 1 - 5 years old

City: High Wycombe / Countryside | More ⇩

Name Megan

State Buckinghamshire

Postal code Only Premium members

Job Start: Jul 2022 - Oct 2022

Time of stay: 6-24 Months

Last action: 1 days ago

Would you like to contact this family?

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact the families! If you already have an account, Log in to send messages to your favourite families.
0
Profile added to the favorite list of 0 candidates in the last 3 weeks
45
Profile Visited by 45 Job Seekers in last 3 weeks
100%
Answer Rate - Very active in replying

Welcome Letter to the Au Pair

Hi and thank you for considering us,
We live just outside the Town of High Wycombe in Buckinghamshire. The town centre is 10 min bus ride or 30 min walk from home location.
We have a children's park, cafe, small village store and a village pub (with Children's play area) within walking distance from our house,

We a lucky to have a large garden including a small climbing frame, spa and trampoline, with lots of seating areas.

We would love an au pair to join us
More ⇩

Job Description

General care of young children, mummy works from home and son goes to pre school Monday - Thursday mornings, so care for younger daughter (-1) while I work and walk to collect son from his school (3 minutes away) prepare light meals for children.
Plan activities alongside mummy to take children on adventures out of the house, amusement parks / soft play centers or even swimming for example.
Light house work and upkeep of home, such as folding and putting away children’s clothes
Weekends can you off or helping us on trips out.

We have not had an AuPair before so can discuss further if required
More ⇩

Additional pictures

Family Information

Family has pets - Yes

Family has pets Yes

Family lives in Countryside

Parent's Age Group 30-45

Are you a single parent? No, our family has two parents

Nationality British

Languages spoken at home Polish

Religion Christian

Importance of religion Not important

Employment Director company / Management

People living in the house 4

Children's/people's age and gender 2 Year male
6 Month female

More ⇩

Job Requirements

First Aid Training required - Yes

Working Hours (per week) 40 - 45

Pocket Money of Au Pair 250 GBP

Preferred Gender Female

Duration of Stay 6-24 Months

Earliest Starting Date Jul 2022

Latest Starting Date Oct 2022

Looking for Au Pair

Children's/People's Age 0 - 1 year old, 1 - 5 years old

Children/People to take care of 2

Minimum Childcare Experience 50-100

We need a tutor who can teach

How old are the students the Tutor should teach?

We need assistance and support in

Preferred Nationalities Polish

Required Language Skills Good

Required Education Level High school

Willing to pay/share the travel costs? Yes

Required Age 20-26

Accepts Smokers No

Taking care of special needs children/people required No

Taking care of pets required Yes

Swimming required No

Riding a bike required No

The applicant can attend language courses Yes

First Aid Training required Yes

Driving required No

More ⇩

Family Description

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact the families! If you already have an account, log in to send messages to your favourite families.

Accommodation

We invite you to stay in our home in a Large ensuite bedroom with a kingside bed. TV with Netflix and Wifi access.
Au Pair in the UK - find Host Family today - AuPair.com

Read More »
Au Pair in the UK: visa requirements for the participants

Read More »
Au Pair in the UK: requirements and the process

Read More »