Family ID: 1432782

Children:: 3 Children:, 6 - 10 years old, 15+ years old

City: Hildenborough / Countryside | More ⇩

Name Tatziana

State Kent

Postal code Only Premium members

Job Start: Jan 2020 - Feb 2020

Time of stay: 7-9 months

Last action: 1 Days Ago

Would you like to contact this family?

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact all the families at no cost! If you already have an account, Log In to send messages to your favourite families.
4
Profile added to the favorite list of 4 candidates in the last 3 weeks
82
Profile Visited by 82 Job Seekers in last 3 weeks
83%
Answer Rate - Very active in replying

Welcome Letter to the Au Pair

EXPERIENCED AU PAIR WITH COOKING AND DRIVING SKILLS IN KENT FOR A FAMILY OF 5 - LIVE IN- START ASAP

We live in beautiful grounds about 35 mins train ride to London - the best of both worlds.
More ⇩

Job Description

The ideal candidate also would have experience driving safely and enjoys cooking and make healthy dishes for evening meals and breakfast.

The ideal candidate is energetic, organised, committed and nurturing. Someone with an educational approach to the care for the youngest and who can bring something extra to his learning (languages, music instrument…). 


Duties to include:

- Drop offs and pick-ups.
- Preparing healthy snacks and help with breakfast and dinner.
- During school holidays organise educational and cultural days out in London and surroundings.

- Help with homework and organise fun and educational activities at home.

- Organise play dates.

- Assist with bedtime routine.
- Occasional weekend support if the family entertain.
- Help with Animal care – one small family dog.
- Make sure the children’s areas and kitchen are tidy (we have a fabulous housekeeper who otherwise keeps the house in order)

Specification:

- Driving experience and clear driver license are a must - car provided for work purposes.
Hours: Monday to Friday, 7:30am to 8:30am and 2:00pm to 8:00PM with flexibility and occasional babysitting and WE help if parents are away.
More ⇩

Additional pictures

Family Information

Family has pets - Yes

Family has pets Yes

Family lives in Countryside

Parent's Age Group 40-55

Are you a single parent? No, our family has two parents

Nationality American

Languages spoken at home English, French

Religion Christian

Importance of Religion Not important

Occupation Lawyer

People living in the house 5

Children's/People's age and gender 16 Girl
14 Girl
6 Boy

More ⇩

Job Requirements

Swimming required - Yes
Driving required - Yes

Earliest Starting Date Jan 2020

Latest Starting Date Feb 2020

Duration of Stay 7-9 months

Looking for Au Pair

Preferred Gender Female

Preferred Nationalities American - USA, Brazilian, British, Canadian, Chilean, Colombian, Danish, Finnish, French, German, Italian, Mexican, South-African, Spanish, Swedish, Swiss, Venezuelan

Required Language Skills Good

Minimum Childcare Experience 100-200

Required Education Level University

Children's/People's Age 6 - 10 years old, 15+ years old

Children/People to take care of 3

Working Hours (per week) 30 - 35

Pocket Money (per month) 100 GBP

Willing to pay/share travel expenses? -

Required Age 20-30

Accepts Smokers No

Taking care of special needs children/people required No

Taking care of pets required Yes

Swimming required Yes

Riding a bike required No

The Au Pair can attend language courses Yes

First Aid Training required No

Driving required Yes

More ⇩

Family Description

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact all the families at no cost! If you already have an account, log in to send messages to your favourite families.

Accommodation

Accommodation: beautiful 3 bedroom furnished cottage in the property, all bills included.
Stipend: GBP100/week

If you think this is the job for you, please get in contact with your CV and references.
ing
Au Pair in the UK: information about the Au Pair program

Read More »
Au Pair in the UK: visa requirements for the participants

Read More »
Au Pair in the UK: requirements and the process

Read More »