Family ID: 2535087

Children: 2 Children, 1 - 5 years old, 6 - 10 years old

City: Hillarys / Suburb | More ⇩

Name Chantel

State Western Australia

Postal code Click here to View

Job Start: Mar 2023 - Mar 2023

Time of stay: 10-12 Months

Last action: 19 days ago

Would you like to contact this family?

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact the families! If you already have an account, Log in to send messages to your favourite families.
6
Profile added to the favorite list of 6 candidates in the last 3 weeks
66
Profile Visited by 66 Job Seekers in last 3 weeks
15%
Answer Rate

Welcome Letter to the Au Pair

Our little family consists of myself my husband Kyle and our two extremely confident, caring and fun loving children! Our boy is 7 and our daughter is 3, we are looking for an Au Pair to help us with our crazy life, we both work full time and would love to have somebody join our family to look after our daughter Sophie so she doesn't have to go to day care and do school pick up and drop off for our son Max.
Max's school is a 3 minute walk from the house so nice and close!
We live in coastal suburb in WA a 15 minute walk from the beach and a 20 minute drive or train ride into Perth city.
We have two cats and two dachshunds, so our Au Pair must be an animal lover!
More ⇩

Job Description

What we really need is just somebody to come and join the family and spend time mostly with Sophie whilst we work and Max after he finishes school. We are normally home by 5pm. The role would rarely require weekends as we spend them together as a family.
More ⇩

Additional pictures

Family Information

Family has pets - Yes

Family has pets Yes

Family lives in Suburb

Parent's Age Group 20-35

Are you a single parent? No, our family has two parents

Nationality Australian

Languages spoken at home English

Religion No Religion

Importance of religion Not important

Employment Director / Director sales

People living in the house 4

Children's/people's age and gender 7 Year male
3 Year female

More ⇩

Job Requirements

Swimming required - Yes
First Aid Training required - Yes
Driving required - Yes

Working Hours (per week) 40 - 45

Pocket Money of Au Pair (per month) 400 AUD

Required Gender Female

Duration of Stay 10-12 Months

Earliest Starting Date Mar 2023

Latest Starting Date Mar 2023

Looking for Au Pair

Children's/People's Age 1 - 5 years old, 6 - 10 years old

Children/People to take care of 2

Minimum Childcare Experience No preferences

We need a tutor who can teach

How old are the students the Tutor should teach?

We need assistance and support in

Preferred Nationalities American - USA, Australian, British, Canadian, Indonesian, Irish, Japanese, Scottish

Language Skills
 English, Minimum Upper intermediate (B2)

Education Level No preferences

Willing to pay/share the travel costs? -

Required Age 22-35

Accepts Smokers Yes, not at home

Taking care of special needs children/people required No

Taking care of pets required Yes

Swimming required Yes

Riding a bike required No

The applicant can attend language courses Yes

First Aid Training required Yes

Driving required Yes

More ⇩

Family Description

Max is your typical boy, loves making noise! Running around, playing in the pool and playing video games! He is currently learning to surf and lives an active lifestyle. He is outgoing, caring, hilarious and cheeky!
Sophie is very similar to Max, she is brave beyond her years - perhaps due to having an older brother! She is confident, sassy and refuses to wear anything but dresses!
More ⇩

Accommodation

You will have access to your own living area and bathroom downstairs and use of the pool outside.
Au Pair in Australia: information about the Au Pair program

Read More »
Au Pair in Australia: visa requirements for the participants

Read More »
Au Pair in Australia: requirements and the process

Read More »