Family ID: 1764722

Children: 2 Children, 0 - 1 year old, 1 - 5 years old

City: Hillsdale / Suburb | More ⇩

Name Daniel

State New Jersey

Postal code Only Premium members

Job Start: Mar 2021 - Apr 2021

Time of stay: 10-12 months

Last action: 20 days ago

Would you like to contact this family?

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact the families! If you already have an account, Log in to send messages to your favourite families.
12
Profile added to the favorite list of 12 candidates in the last 3 weeks
122
Profile Visited by 122 Job Seekers in last 3 weeks
28%
Answer Rate

Welcome Letter to the Au Pair

Hello! We are the s! We live in Hillsdale New Jersey and are looking for a Russian speaking Au Pair to join us for the next year, and help out with our two children, John (2.5) and Anna (8 Months).

We live in a newly renovated colonial that is 2 minutes to the main city area. We are also about 30 minutes by car from New York City, and close to major airports.

We are looking forward to meeting you!
More ⇩

Job Description

No details that are out of the ordinary.
More ⇩

Additional pictures

Family Information


Family has pets No

Family lives in Suburb

Parent's Age Group 20-35

Are you a single parent? No, our family has two parents

Nationality American

Languages spoken at home English, Russian

Religion Christian

Importance of religion Very important

Employment Export manager / Sales manager

People living in the house 4

Children's/people's age and gender Our eldest, John is 2.5 years old and our daughter Anna is 7 months old.

More ⇩

Job Requirements

Accepts Smokers - Yes
Driving required - Yes

Working Hours (per week) 40 - 45

Pocket Money (per month) 800 USD

Preferred Gender Female

Duration of Stay 10-12 months

Earliest Starting Date Mar 2021

Latest Starting Date Apr 2021

Looking for Au Pair

Children's/People's Age 0 - 1 year old, 1 - 5 years old

Children/People to take care of 2

Minimum Childcare Experience 0 Hours

We need a tutor who can teach

How old are the students the Tutor should teach?

We need assistance and support in

Preferred Nationalities American - USA, Belarusian, Bosnian, Russian

Required Language Skills Sufficient

Required Education Level No preferences

Willing to pay/share travel expenses? Yes

Required Age 18-30

Accepts Smokers Yes

Taking care of special needs children/people required No

Taking care of pets required No

Swimming required No

Riding a bike required No

The Applicant can attend language courses Yes

First Aid Training required No

Driving required Yes

More ⇩

Family Description

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact the families! If you already have an account, log in to send messages to your favourite families.

Accommodation

Our Au Pair will "share" a bathroom with our two children. My wife and I have a private bathroom and the main upstairs bathroom will be primarily the Au Pair's, but also used by our son John from time to time.
Au Pair in the USA: information about the Au Pair program

Read More »
Au Pair USA: J1 visa requirements and application process

Read More »
Au Pair USA: requirements and regulations for participants

Read More »