Family ID: 1434618

Children: 3 Children, 1 - 5 years old, 6 - 10 years old

City: Hirschberg / Suburb | More ⇩

Name Marc

State Baden-Württemberg

Postal code Only Premium members

Job Start: Sep 2020 - Feb 2021

Time of stay: 4-6 months

Last action: 2 days ago

Would you like to contact this family?

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact the families! If you already have an account, Log in to send messages to your favourite families.
2
Profile added to the favorite list of 2 candidates in the last 3 weeks
67
Profile Visited by 67 Job Seekers in last 3 weeks
85%
Answer Rate - Very active in replying

Welcome Letter to the Au Pair

Originally translated from Deutsch
Dear Au Pair,

If our family profile appeals to you, we look forward to hearing from you personally. We live in Hirschberg an der Bergstrasse near Mannheim (20km) and Heidelberg (13km). The next larger town is Weinheim (4km). There is a beautiful old town with opportunities for shopping, eating, going out and various language courses. Hirschberg is connected by a tram to Mannheim, Heideberg and Weinheim. Our place is a pure residential area with a beautiful location for walking in the fields or in the forest.
More ⇩

Job Description

Originally translated from Deutsch
Since we parents both work full-time, we need support in looking after the children such as bringing and picking up from kindergarten or sports groups and music school or watching and playing with the children at home until we are there. We also need help with simple household chores such as Every now and then preparing small meals, dishwasher, small purchases or going out with the dog for a short while. Cleaning is not one of them.
More ⇩

Family Information

Family has pets - Yes

Family has pets Yes

Family lives in Suburb

Parent's Age Group 25-40

Are you a single parent? No, our family has two parents

Nationality German

Languages spoken at home German

Religion Protestant

Importance of religion Not important

Employment Marketing / Human resources

People living in the house 5

Children's/people's age and gender 8 Jahre (w)
6 Jahre (m)
4 Jahre (m)

More ⇩

Job Requirements


Earliest Starting Date Sep 2020

Latest Starting Date Feb 2021

Duration of Stay 4-6 months

Looking for Au Pair

Children's/People's Age 1 - 5 years old, 6 - 10 years old

Children/People to take care of 3

Minimum Childcare Experience No preferences

We need a tutor who can teach

How old are the students the Tutor should teach?

We need assistance and support in

Preferred Gender No Preferences

Preferred Nationalities No Preferences

Required Language Skills Sufficient

Required Education Level High school

Working Hours (per week) 25 - 30

Pocket Money (per month) 260 EUR

Willing to pay/share travel expenses? -

Required Age 18-25

Accepts Smokers Yes, not at home

Taking care of special needs children/people required No

Taking care of pets required Yes

Swimming required No

Riding a bike required No

The Applicant can attend language courses Yes

First Aid Training required No

Driving required No

More ⇩

Family Description

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact the families! If you already have an account, log in to send messages to your favourite families.

Accommodation

Originally translated from Deutsch
We offer a nice room in the basement (enough daylight!) With parquet flooring, which offers enough peace and quiet. It has a wardrobe, shelves, a bed and a comfortable sofa and a desk. Of course, WLAN can also be used. There is a guest toilet on the ground floor, otherwise the family bathroom must be used.
Au Pair in Germany - program information

Read More »
Visa regulations for the Au Pair program in Germany

Read More »
Au Pair in Germany: requirements for EU and Non-EU citizens

Read More »