Family ID: 2605086

Children: 3 Children, 1 - 5 years old, 6 - 10 years old, 11 - 14 years old

Need Tutor for: Mathematics, English, German

Can engage the kids in: Homework Assistance, Book Reading, Art & Craft, Drawing & Cutting, Numbers & Counting, Letters & Sounds, Mind Games & Activity, Songs & Poetry

City: Hochdorf / Countryside | More ⇩

Name Christine

State Baden-Wuerttemberg

Postal code Click here to View

Job Start: Mar 2023 - Dec 2023

Time of stay: 10-24 Months

Last action: 6 hours ago

Would you like to contact this family?

Join us if you don't have an account on
and contact the families! If you already have an account, Log in to send messages to your favourite families.
Profile added to the favorite list of 3 candidates in the last 3 weeks
Profile Visited by 77 Job Seekers in last 3 weeks
Answer Rate

Welcome Letter to the Au Pair

Originally translated from Deutsch

we are a family of 5 with 3 children (3.5; 8; 12 years).
We live in the country with a large lot and a pool. For this reason you should have a driver's license so that you are also somewhat mobile. We live in a big and modern house.
You would have your own apartment where you could retire.
We would be happy if you could help the boys with their homework, take over the driving service and help out around the house. Nevertheless, you would be very flexible with us and still have enough free time.
More ⇩

Job Description

Originally translated from Deutsch
You should help the big boys with their homework and be happy to teach some English too.
Since we live in the country, you should have a driver's license so that you can be mobile yourself and take on driving duties for the boys.
It would be great if you could help me around the house. You are also welcome to cook from time to time, but it is not a must. We also have a large property. If you like, you can let off steam in the garden, but you don't have to.
More ⇩

Additional pictures

More ⇩

Family Information

Family has pets No

Family lives in Countryside

Parent's Age Group 30-45

Are you a single parent? No, our family has two parents

Nationality German

Languages spoken at home German

Religion Catholic

Importance of religion Not important

Employment Economist / Business owner

People living in the house 5

Children's/people's age and gender 12 Year male
8 Year male
3 Year male

More ⇩

Job Requirements

Swimming required - Yes
Riding a bike required - Yes
Driving required - Yes

Working Hours (per week) 15 - 20

Pocket Money of Au Pair, Live-in Tutor (per month) 500 EUR

Required Gender Female

Duration of Stay 10-24 Months

Earliest Starting Date Mar 2023

Latest Starting Date Dec 2023

Looking for Au Pair and Live-in Tutor

Children's/People's Age 1 - 5 years old, 6 - 10 years old, 11 - 14 years old

Children/People to take care of 3

Minimum Childcare Experience No preferences

We need a tutor who can teach Mathematics, English, German

How old are the students the Tutor should teach? Primary school (6-12) & Teenagers (13-17)

We need assistance and support in

Preferred Nationalities American - USA, German, Danish, English

Language Skills
 German, Minimum Upper intermediate (B2)
- and -
 English, Minimum Upper intermediate (B2)

Education Level No preferences

Willing to pay/share the travel costs? ja

Required Age 18-34

Accepts Smokers No

Taking care of special needs children/people required No

Taking care of pets required No

Swimming required Yes

Riding a bike required Yes

The applicant can attend language courses Yes

First Aid Training required No

Driving required Yes

More ⇩

Family Description

Originally translated from Deutsch We are a very open family with 3 great boys. We love being outside and doing things.
My husband and I have a company that is active in the agricultural sector. So there is always something going on around the house.
I like to play tennis and go jogging.


Originally translated from Deutsch
You have your own small apartment with a bedroom, kitchen and dining/living room. High speed internet is available.
Au Pair in Germany - program information

Read More »
Visa regulations for the Au Pair program in Germany

Read More »
Au Pair in Germany: requirements for EU and Non-EU citizens

Read More »
We use cookies to offer you the best possible website experience. This includes cookies which are necessary for the operation of the website, cookies which are used solely for anonymous statistical purposes or to get better website settings. You are free to decide which categories you would like to allow. For further information see our Privacy policy Accept all Confirm selection