Family ID: 1470657

Children: 2 Children, 1 - 5 years old, 6 - 10 years old

City: Hockley / Big City | More ⇩

Name Tolu

State Essex

Postal code Only Premium members

Job Start: Jan 2020 - Jan 2020

Time of stay: 10-12 months

Last action: 9 Days Ago

Would you like to contact this family?

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact all the families at no cost! If you already have an account, Log In to send messages to your favourite families.
6
Profile added to the favorite list of 6 candidates in the last 3 weeks
90
Profile Visited by 90 Job Seekers in last 3 weeks
29%
Answer Rate

Welcome Letter to the Au Pair

Hello,
I’m looking for an Au pair who will live with my lovely family and take care of my 2 lovely boys aged 5 and 8.
We hope to have a good time living with the person.
Cheers
More ⇩

Job Description

The Au pair will be expected to integrate into our family and relate well with us, encourage the boys to get ready for school on time, make their breakfast, take them to school, pick themac up from school and take care of them while my husband and I are at work (mostly to get them to eat and keep and eye on them to make sure they remain safe, as the boys are not really attention demanding), help with a few shopping for the house and help with some light house chores. If the applicant enjoys football, she is more than welcome to join the family watch my son play as she will be a part of us.
More ⇩

Family Information


Family has pets No

Family lives in Big City

Parent's Age Group 30-45

Are you a single parent? No, our family has two parents

Nationality Nigerian

Languages spoken at home English

Religion Christian

Importance of Religion Important

Occupation Medical Doctor

People living in the house 4

Children's/People's age and gender 5 and 8 years old

More ⇩

Job Requirements


Earliest Starting Date Jan 2020

Latest Starting Date Jan 2020

Duration of Stay 10-12 months

Looking for Au Pair

Children's/People's Age 1 - 5 years old, 6 - 10 years old

Children/People to take care of 2

Minimum Childcare Experience No preferences

We need a tutor who can teach

How old are the students the Tutor should teach?

We need assistance and support in

Preferred Gender No Preferences

Preferred Nationalities No Preferences

Required Language Skills Sufficient

Required Education Level No preferences

Working Hours (per week) 25 - 30

Pocket Money (per month) 300 GBP

Willing to pay/share travel expenses? No

Required Age 25-40

Accepts Smokers No

Taking care of special needs children/people required No

Taking care of pets required No

Swimming required No

Riding a bike required No

The Applicant can attend language courses Yes

First Aid Training required No

Driving required No

More ⇩

Family Description

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact all the families at no cost! If you already have an account, log in to send messages to your favourite families.

Accommodation

The Au pair will have her own room in our house and will share a family bathroom. We have WiFi and she can access different providers on the television, such as Netflix, Amazon prime tv, YouTube etc. Our house is close to convenience stores where she can easily get things she needs.
Au Pair in the UK: information about the Au Pair program

Read More »
Au Pair in the UK: visa requirements for the participants

Read More »
Au Pair in the UK: requirements and the process

Read More »