Family ID: 1059152

Children: 2 Children, 1 - 5 years old, 6 - 10 years old

City: Buggingen / Suburb | More ⇩

Name Markus

State Baden-Württemberg

Postal code Only Premium members

Job Start: Aug 2020 - Sep 2020

Time of stay: 10-12 months

Last action: 2 Hours Ago

Would you like to contact this family?

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact all the families at no cost! If you already have an account, Log In to send messages to your favourite families.
4
Profile added to the favorite list of 4 candidates in the last 3 weeks
197
Profile Visited by 197 Job Seekers in last 3 weeks
89%
Answer Rate - Very active in replying

Welcome Letter to the Au Pair

Originally translated from Deutsch
Dear Au Pair,

if you are interested in staying with our family from August 2020, here is some information for you.

There are four of us: our sweet little daughter is almost 6 years old, our son is 1 1/2 years old, my wife and I. We speak German at home, but my wife speaks Russian and so mixed our children start to speak.
We live in a house with enough living space, also for you.
We work a lot and need support for the family, childcare and housekeeping shouldn't be a problem for you.

If you are interested, please write to us!

Best regards,
Family
More ⇩

Job Description

Originally translated from Deutsch
One of your most important tasks is looking after our children. The daughter goes to kindergarten, but she should be kept busy in the afternoon. e.g. Read books, paint, do handicrafts, take a lot of walks, do sports. The boy is still at home.
Since we are very busy, we are happy if you support us in the household.
Vacuum, mop the floor, cook something, etc.
It takes about 35-40 hours of work a week. Two days a week are free for you.
You will have the opportunity to take a German course to improve your language skills. The language school is not far from our house. If you want to do sports or other courses, nothing stands in your way.
You will get a large and comfortable room in our house. You become a family member of our family, but you can still control your free time.

We expect you to be reliable and responsible.
More ⇩

Additional pictures

Family Information

Family has pets - Yes

Family has pets Yes

Family lives in Suburb

Parent's Age Group 35-50

Are you a single parent? No, our family has two parents

Nationality German

Languages spoken at home German, Russian

Religion No Religion

Importance of Religion Not important

Occupation Ingenieure

People living in the house 4

Children's/People's age and gender Mädchen, 6 Jahre alt
Junge, 1 1/2 Jahre alt

More ⇩

Job Requirements

Riding a bike required - Yes

Earliest Starting Date Aug 2020

Latest Starting Date Sep 2020

Duration of Stay 10-12 months

Looking for Au Pair

Children's/People's Age 1 - 5 years old, 6 - 10 years old

Children/People to take care of 2

Minimum Childcare Experience No preferences

We need a tutor who can teach

How old are the students the Tutor should teach?

We need assistance and support in

Preferred Gender Female

Preferred Nationalities No Preferences

Required Language Skills Good

Required Education Level No preferences

Working Hours (per week) 35 - 40

Pocket Money (per month) 400 EUR

Willing to pay/share travel expenses? Als Teil des ersten Gehaltes

Required Age 20-25

Accepts Smokers No

Taking care of special needs children/people required No

Taking care of pets required Yes

Swimming required No

Riding a bike required Yes

The Applicant can attend language courses Yes

First Aid Training required No

Driving required No

More ⇩

Family Description

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact all the families at no cost! If you already have an account, log in to send messages to your favourite families.
Au Pair in Germany - program information

Read More »
Visa regulations for the Au Pair program in Germany

Read More »
Au Pair in Germany: requirements for EU and Non-EU citizens

Read More »