Family ID: 1352928

Children:: 2 Children:, 1 - 5 years old, 6 - 10 years old

City: Cottbus / Big City | More ⇩

Name Anita

State Brandenburg

Postal code Only Premium members

Job Start: Oct 2019 - Dec 2019

Time of stay: 10-12 months

Last action: 1 Days Ago

Would you like to contact this family?

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact all the families at no cost! If you already have an account, Log In to send messages to your favourite families.
11
Profile added to the favorite list of 11 candidates in the last 3 weeks
132
Profile Visited by 132 Job Seekers in last 3 weeks
42%
Answer Rate

Welcome Letter to the Au Pair

Originally translated from Deutsch
Dear Au Pair,
We are a little family in Hof, Germany. I am Anita, the host mother. My husband is engaged in engineering and consulting and I am engaged as a doctor in clinic business and we are both very busy. My husband often takes business trips. We have two kids. Arian is 6 years old and Johann 1 year. We invite you to accompany Arian and Johann. We are delighted to host you at home and cannot wait to show you around this beautiful city and introduce German culture to you. We will introduce to you our living habits, traditions and are willing to invite you to participate in family activities. Our home is located in the metropole region Nuremberg, a scenic spot in northern Bavaria. I believe you will enjoy living here. We are expecting a caring, open-minded and outgoing au pair who is willing to learn the German language and can speak English or Russian with my kid who understands these languages already. It would be nice if the Au pair is willing to share her or his culture with us. In the meantime, it would be better if you can speak some German, which will smooth our communication. If you happen to like us and want to learn more about us, feel free to write to us.
Welcome to our family!
Anita and Julian
More ⇩

Family Information


Family has pets No

Family lives in Big City

Parent's Age Group 30-45

Are you a single parent? No, our family has two parents

Nationality German

Languages spoken at home German, English, Russian

Religion Christian

Importance of Religion Important

Occupation Ärztin

People living in the house 4

Children's/People's age and gender 2 Jungs (1,5 und 7 Jahre)

More ⇩

Job Requirements

Riding a bike required - Yes

Earliest Starting Date Oct 2019

Latest Starting Date Dec 2019

Duration of Stay 10-12 months

Looking for Au Pair, Nanny and Granny Au Pair

Preferred Gender Female

Preferred Nationalities American - USA, Australian, Bulgarian, English, Finnish, French, Georgian, Icelandic, Yugoslavian, Kazakh, Kyrgyz, Croatian, Moldovan, Russian, Swedish, Slovenian, Czech, Uzbeki, Belarusian, Austrian

Required Language Skills Good

Minimum Childcare Experience No preferences

Required Education Level No preferences

Children's/People's Age 1 - 5 years old, 6 - 10 years old

Children/People to take care of 2

Working Hours (per week) 35 - 40

Pocket Money (per month) 260 EUR

Willing to pay/share travel expenses? ja

Required Age 18-30

Accepts Smokers No

Taking care of special needs children/people required No

Taking care of pets required No

Swimming required No

Riding a bike required Yes

The Au Pair can attend language courses Yes

First Aid Training required No

Driving required No

More ⇩

Family Description

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact all the families at no cost! If you already have an account, log in to send messages to your favourite families.

Accommodation

Originally translated from Deutsch
Du wirst ein schönes, neu eingerichtetes helles Zimmer bewohnen mit eigenem Zugang zur Terrasse und Blick in den grünen Garten.
Im Zimmer steht ein Himmelbett mit Vorhängen, eine Kommode und ein Kleiderständer sowie ein schöner Schreibtisch mit Stuhl und eine Stehlampe.
Du hast Zugang zu WiFi und ein eigenes Bad mit Dusche und Fenster.
Au Pair in Germany - program information

Read More »
Visa regulations for the Au Pair program in Germany

Read More »
Au Pair in Germany: requirements for EU and Non-EU citizens

Read More »