Family ID: 1985554

Children: 2 Children, 1 - 5 years old

City: Hof / Village | More ⇩

Name Jana

State Rhineland-Palatinate

Postal code Only Premium members

Job Start: Feb 2021 - Mar 2022

Time of stay: 3-12 Months

Last action: 4 hours ago

Would you like to contact this family?

Join us if you don't have an account on
and contact the families! If you already have an account, Log in to send messages to your favourite families.
Profile added to the favorite list of 38 candidates in the last 3 weeks
Profile Visited by 414 Job Seekers in last 3 weeks
Answer Rate

Welcome Letter to the Au Pair

Originally translated from Deutsch
Hi there ,

Future au pair.
We are a family of 4 who are looking forward to this adventure.
I am 27 years old and my husband 32 years old ... our children are 1 & 2 at the desired start?

We live between Siegen and Koblenz ... to give our children a quieter life a bit more rural (village). But we are urban people in and of themselves. But we are mobile with 2 cars and accordingly everything is accessible.

We wish very much that our au pair will become part of our family for this time and that our children will be as deeply rooted as we do?

We would also like to see a few video calls beforehand to see if the chemistry is right?
More ⇩

Job Description

Originally translated from Deutsch
Experience with young children
More ⇩

Additional pictures

Family Information

Family has pets No

Family lives in Village

Parent's Age Group 25-40

Are you a single parent? No, our family has two parents

Nationality German

Languages spoken at home German, Latvian

Religion Protestant

Importance of religion Not important

Employment Electrician / Office clerk

People living in the house 4

Children's/people's age and gender 2 Mädchen .. zum Betreuunganfang 1 Jahr und 2 Jahre & 4 Monate

More ⇩

Job Requirements

Working Hours (per week) 15 - 20

Salary / Pocket Money (per month) 280 EUR

Preferred Gender No Preferences

Duration of Stay 3-12 Months

Earliest Starting Date Feb 2021

Latest Starting Date Mar 2022

Looking for Au Pair

Children's/People's Age 1 - 5 years old

Children/People to take care of 2

Minimum Childcare Experience No preferences

We need a tutor who can teach

How old are the students the Tutor should teach?

We need assistance and support in

Preferred Nationalities No Preferences

Required Language Skills Sufficient

Required Education Level No preferences

Willing to pay/share travel expenses? -

Required Age 18-26

Accepts Smokers Yes, not at home

Taking care of special needs children/people required No

Taking care of pets required No

Swimming required No

Riding a bike required No

The applicant can attend language courses Yes

First Aid Training required No

Driving required No

More ⇩

Family Description

Join us if you don't have an account on
and contact the families! If you already have an account, log in to send messages to your favourite families.
Au Pair in Germany - program information

Read More »
Visa regulations for the Au Pair program in Germany

Read More »
Au Pair in Germany: requirements for EU and Non-EU citizens

Read More »