Family ID: 1066408

Children:: 2 Children:, 1 - 5 years old

City: Hofheim/Ts (bei Frankfurt/M.) / Suburb More ⇩

Name Melanie

State Hessen

Postal code Only Premium members

Job Start: Jul 2019 - Aug 2019

Time of stay: 4-6 months

Last action: 15 Aug 2019

Would you like to contact this family?

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact all the families at no cost! If you already have an account, Log In to send messages to your favourite families.
0
Profile added to the favorite list of 0 candidates in the last 3 weeks
1
Profile Visited by 1 Job Seekers in last 3 weeks
86%
Answer Rate - Very active in replying

Welcome Letter to the Au Pair

Hello dear au pair,

We are urgently looking for an au pair for the summer for 1 to a maximum of 12 months.

I'm Melanie, 30 years old, working at H & M and enjoy learning Finnish in my free time.
Romesh is 33 years old, came to Germany from Sri Lanka in 2013, works at Frankfurt Airport as a manager for a couple of businesses in a company. In his spare time he likes to play the guitar and likes to cook something from his home country.
Our children are Nicolas (4years) and Celina (2.5years)

It would be great if, for example, you are reading, being creative, painting / drawing, listening to music or watching TV / Netflix is ​​just as fun as sometimes we can barely have time
More ⇩

Job Description

We mainly expect you to take care of the children, provide them with food and drink, bring Nicolas to kindergarten and pick them up, play with them, paint, look at books or even go to the door and into the garden ,

We are not strict parents, but we expect you to treat everything in our house with care, as if it were your property and you independently provide basic cleanliness and order.

Sometimes you will have to supervise the children for a long time, but we make sure that you have more time for you - a healthy balance ;-)
More ⇩

Additional pictures

Family Information

Family has pets - Yes

Family has pets Yes

Family lives in Suburb

Parent's Age Group 20-35

Are you a single parent? No, our family has two parents

Nationality German

Languages spoken at home German, English

Religion Catholic

Importance of Religion Not important

Occupation Kinderbetreuung, Aufgaben im Haushalt

People living in the house 4

Children's/People's age and gender Junge, 2015
Mädchen, 2016

More ⇩

Job Requirements


Earliest Starting Date Jul 2019

Latest Starting Date Aug 2019

Duration of Stay 4-6 months

Looking for Au Pair

Preferred Gender Female

Preferred Nationalities American - USA, Belgian, British, Danish, Finnish, French, Greek, Italian, Croatian, Liechtensteinian, Luxembourgian, Dutch, Norwegian, Polish, Portuguese, Swedish, Swiss, Serbian, Slovak, Spanish, Sri Lankan, Czech, Hungarian, Austrian

Required Language Skills Sufficient

Minimum Childcare Experience 10-50

Required Education Level No preferences

Children's/People's Age 1 - 5 years old

Children/People to take care of 2

Working Hours (per week) 25 - 30

Pocket Money (per month) 260 EUR

Willing to pay/share travel expenses? ist möglich

Required Age 20-28

Accepts Smokers Yes, not at home

Taking care of special needs children/people required No

Taking care of pets required Yes

Swimming required No

Riding a bike required No

The Au Pair can attend language courses Yes

First Aid Training required No

Driving required No

More ⇩

Family Description

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact all the families at no cost! If you already have an account, log in to send messages to your favourite families.

Accommodation

Your room is a 12sqm big, the bed 1,40m with bedside table.
Wi-Fi is available.
The bathroom is in the immediate vicinity with shower and bath. A wardrobe for your clothes and your things is of course also available.
Au Pair in Germany - program information

Read More »
Visa regulations for the Au Pair program in Germany

Read More »
Au Pair in Germany: requirements for EU and Non-EU citizens

Read More »

AuPair.com

Tel: +49 221 310 61 840
Office hours: Mo-Fr 10:00 AM to 3:00 PM CET
USA: (800) 641-3527 - 9:00 AM - 6:00 PM EST
Fax: +49 (0) 221 921 3049
Email: info@aupair.com
Contact us