Family ID: 1624028

Children: 3 Children, 1 - 5 years old

City: Hofheim am Taunus / Town | More ⇩

Name Stefanie

State Hesse

Postal code Only Premium members

Job Start: Jan 2021 - Feb 2021

Time of stay: >1 year

Last action: 2 days ago

Would you like to contact this family?

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact the families! If you already have an account, Log in to send messages to your favourite families.
23
Profile added to the favorite list of 23 candidates in the last 3 weeks
118
Profile Visited by 118 Job Seekers in last 3 weeks
83%
Answer Rate - Very active in replying

Welcome Letter to the Au Pair

Hi!! Thank you for your interest in our family!
We are a great family hahaha - we combine the best of the Latin warmth with the efficiency of the German culture.

We live in a town called Hofheim, a couple of minutes away from Frankfurt, Germany.

We have three girls, Pia turned 3 years old in August and Elena and Maria are twins and are 18 months old. We also have a lovely cocker spaniel. Our house is everything BUT boring!
More ⇩

Job Description

We've had two au pairs (one in 2019 and one in 2020) and we've really enjoyed our time with them.

We are looking for someone who's caring, patient, organized, positive, and respectful. Your only job will be to take care of the girls and their things - making sure their rooms are organized by the end of the day, putting away the clean clothes and these things. There's a person who comes to clean the house and I cook.
More ⇩

Additional pictures

More ⇩

Family Information

Family has pets - Yes

Family has pets Yes

Family lives in Town

Parent's Age Group 20-35

Are you a single parent? No, our family has two parents

Nationality Spanish

Languages spoken at home English, German, Spanish

Religion Catholic

Importance of religion Important

Employment Bank employee / Business consultant

People living in the house Mom, dad, 3 girls and our au pair

Children's/people's age and gender 3-year-old girl + 2-year-old twin girls

More ⇩

Job Requirements


Earliest Starting Date Jan 2021

Latest Starting Date Feb 2021

Duration of Stay >1 year

Looking for Au Pair

Children's/People's Age 1 - 5 years old

Children/People to take care of 3

Minimum Childcare Experience No preferences

We need a tutor who can teach

How old are the students the Tutor should teach?

We need assistance and support in

Preferred Gender Female

Preferred Nationalities Colombian, Mexican

Required Language Skills No preferences

Required Education Level University

Working Hours (per week) 35 - 40

Pocket Money (per month) 300 EUR

Willing to pay/share travel expenses? -

Required Age 23-30

Accepts Smokers No

Taking care of special needs children/people required No

Taking care of pets required Yes

Swimming required No

Riding a bike required No

The Applicant can attend language courses Yes

First Aid Training required No

Driving required No

More ⇩

Family Description

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact the families! If you already have an account, log in to send messages to your favourite families.

Accommodation

You'll have your own space - your own room and a shared bathroom with the girls (who only use it at night). You'll have WiFi. You'll also attend German classes twice per week. I am the one who cooks - and I am a great chef hahaha - BUT we are sharing everything with you, so if you like to cook, wohoooo - we would be more than happy to let you!
Au Pair in Germany - program information

Read More »
Visa regulations for the Au Pair program in Germany

Read More »
Au Pair in Germany: requirements for EU and Non-EU citizens

Read More »