Family ID: 1450141

Children: 1 Children, 11 - 14 years old

City: Hofheim / Town | More ⇩

Name Hans-Martin

State Hessen

Postal code Only Premium members

Job Start: Aug 2020 - Mar 2021

Time of stay: 10-12 months

Last action: 1 Days Ago

Would you like to contact this family?

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact all the families at no cost! If you already have an account, Log In to send messages to your favourite families.
27
Profile added to the favorite list of 27 candidates in the last 3 weeks
258
Profile Visited by 258 Job Seekers in last 3 weeks
98%
Answer Rate - Very active in replying

Welcome Letter to the Au Pair

I'm looking for that, meanwhile, fifth (!) Au pair for my son.

We live in the immediate vicinity of Frankfurt am Main, Hesse with very good fast train connection directly into the city of Frankfurt. Own large house with large garden in a quiet, privileged residential area. Community college with very good German courses "German as foreign language" in the city center on foot about ten minutes away.
More ⇩

Job Description

The main task is the care of my son, before school, he must have breakfast, dressing and brushing teeth, that only needs to be monitored. He then goes by bus to the school, after school he goes to the school care until 15:30 and then comes, also by bus, home. In the afternoons, the au pair should take care of him, play, learn and accompany him to his leisure time activities (youth fire department / swimming / chess), or just watch TV together. In the evening, monitor "go to bed program". We expect an au pair, that understands itself as a family member, we make our contribution to it.

For light household tasks, such as daily cooking (!), The au pair should help.
More ⇩

Additional pictures

More ⇩

Family Information


Family has pets No

Family lives in Town

Parent's Age Group 45-60

Are you a single parent? Yes, I am a single father

Nationality German

Languages spoken at home German

Religion No Religion

Importance of religion Not important

Employment Immobilienmakler

People living in the house 2

Children's/people's age and gender Ein Junge, 2008

More ⇩

Job Requirements

Swimming required - Yes
Riding a bike required - Yes

Earliest Starting Date Aug 2020

Latest Starting Date Mar 2021

Duration of Stay 10-12 months

Looking for Au Pair

Children's/People's Age 11 - 14 years old

Children/People to take care of 1

Minimum Childcare Experience No preferences

We need a tutor who can teach

How old are the students the Tutor should teach?

We need assistance and support in

Preferred Gender Female

Preferred Nationalities American - USA, Argentinean, Armenian, Australian, Bolivian, Bosnian, Brazilian, Bulgarian, Chilean, Chinese, Dominican, Estonian, Georgian, Ghanaian, Cameroonian, Kazakh, Kenyan, Kyrgyz, Colombian, Croatian, Cuban, Latvian, Lithuanian, Malagasy, Macedonian, Mexican, Polish, Romanian, Russian, Serbian, Slovak, Slovenian, Czech, Ukrainian, Uruguayan, Uzbeki, Venezuelan, Belarusian, Austrian

Required Language Skills Sufficient

Required Education Level High school

Working Hours (per week) 25 - 30

Pocket Money (per month) 260 EUR

Willing to pay/share travel expenses? Ja

Required Age 21-25

Accepts Smokers No

Taking care of special needs children/people required No

Taking care of pets required No

Swimming required Yes

Riding a bike required Yes

The Applicant can attend language courses Yes

First Aid Training required No

Driving required No

More ⇩

Family Description

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact all the families at no cost! If you already have an account, log in to send messages to your favourite families.

Accommodation

Private enclosed living area with modern friendly rooms with TV and W-LAN and private shower room, in the basement, available.
Au Pair in Germany - program information

Read More »
Visa regulations for the Au Pair program in Germany

Read More »
Au Pair in Germany: requirements for EU and Non-EU citizens

Read More »