Family ID: 2206936

Children: 2 Children, 11 - 14 years old

City: Hofheim / Big City | More ⇩

Name Mirwis

State Hesse

Postal code Only Premium members

Telephone Number Only Premium members

Secondary Telephone Number Only Premium members

Job Start: May 2022 - Jul 2022

Time of stay: 3-24 Months

Last action: 1 days ago

Would you like to contact this family?

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact the families! If you already have an account, Log in to send messages to your favourite families.
0
Profile added to the favorite list of 0 candidates in the last 3 weeks
112
Profile Visited by 112 Job Seekers in last 3 weeks
67%
Answer Rate

Welcome Letter to the Au Pair

Originally translated from Deutsch
We are a family of four from Frankfurt (Hofheim am Taunus) looking for an au pair for our small family.

We Agnieszka (mum) Elias (boy 13) Hilay (girl 10) and Mirwis (dad) live in a big house near Frankfurt. Since we work a lot and the children need a lot of time for homework and care, we would be happy if we had a lovely and nice au pair to support us.

We are a loving, warm and open family, you will definitely feel comfortable with us.
More ⇩

Job Description

Originally translated from Deutsch
The au pair girl should get up with the children at 7:00 am, make breakfast together and drive the children to school.

She has free time until the children come home from school at 1 p.m. and she also has free time in the evening from 6 p.m.
At the weekend she only has to look after the children from 10 a.m. to 2 p.m. and is otherwise free.

She should be able to speak English, Spanish would be great too.
German doesn't have to be perfect, but it would be good if she speaks German.
More ⇩

Family Information

Family has pets - Yes

Family has pets Yes

Family lives in Big City

Parent's Age Group 25-40

Are you a single parent? No, our family has two parents

Nationality German

Languages spoken at home German, English, Polish

Religion No Religion

Importance of religion Not important

Employment Manager / Customer service representative

People living in the house 4

Children's/people's age and gender 13 Year male
10 Year female

More ⇩

Job Requirements

Swimming required - Yes
Riding a bike required - Yes
Driving required - Yes

Working Hours (per week) 25 - 30

Pocket Money of Au Pair 400 EUR

Preferred Gender Female

Duration of Stay 3-24 Months

Earliest Starting Date May 2022

Latest Starting Date Jul 2022

Looking for Au Pair

Children's/People's Age 11 - 14 years old

Children/People to take care of 2

Minimum Childcare Experience No preferences

We need a tutor who can teach

How old are the students the Tutor should teach?

We need assistance and support in

Preferred Nationalities No Preferences

Required Language Skills No preferences

Required Education Level No preferences

Willing to pay/share the travel costs? Ja

Required Age 22-35

Accepts Smokers No

Taking care of special needs children/people required No

Taking care of pets required Yes

Swimming required Yes

Riding a bike required Yes

The applicant can attend language courses Yes

First Aid Training required No

Driving required Yes

More ⇩

Family Description

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact the families! If you already have an account, log in to send messages to your favourite families.

Accommodation

Originally translated from Deutsch
She has a separate room, access to the kitchen and bathroom.
The house is large so you can enjoy a privacy.
Au Pair in Germany - program information

Read More »
Visa regulations for the Au Pair program in Germany

Read More »
Au Pair in Germany: requirements for EU and Non-EU citizens

Read More »