Family ID: 1696514

Children: 3 Children, 1 - 5 years old, 6 - 10 years old

City: Hohenschäftlarn/München / Suburb | More ⇩

Name Silvia

State Bavaria

Postal code Only Premium members

Job Start: Dec 2020 - Feb 2021

Time of stay: 10-12 months

Last action: 1 days ago

Would you like to contact this family?

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact the families! If you already have an account, Log in to send messages to your favourite families.
5
Profile added to the favorite list of 5 candidates in the last 3 weeks
104
Profile Visited by 104 Job Seekers in last 3 weeks
96%
Answer Rate - Very active in replying

Welcome Letter to the Au Pair

Originally translated from Deutsch
Dear Au Pair,
we are a family with 3 girls and live near Munich. It takes about 40 minutes to get to the center by S-Bahn.
Our daughters are 4, 7 and 9 years old. Our youngest daughter is in the kindergarten, very close by, and our 7 year old daughter goes to primary school here in the village.
Our oldest daughter is mentally handicapped and attends a special school in Starnberg. She is at school all day during the week and only comes home in the late afternoon. A bus picks you up from our front door in the morning. She is physically healthy and can walk normally. In the head she is a bit like 3 years old :-) She loves puzzles and pancakes and is a bright girl.

The children play a lot in the garden, and love to paint and do handicrafts.
We live in a big house with a big garden.

Our children are already used to au pairs and they will quickly take you into their hearts.

We wish for a lovable, helpful au pair. We need support in looking after the children in everyday life and from time to time on weekends. We ensure a balanced leisure and privacy for you!

We would like to take you with us on our activities and excursions, or on our travels.
We are at your side with all questions and are happy to support you in your plans to get to know Germany.
We look forward to hearing from you and will be happy to answer all your questions !!!!! :-)

Best regards,
Silvia
More ⇩

Job Description

Originally translated from Deutsch
We want a loving, friendly and responsible au pair.

daily routine
in the morning:
Prepare breakfast for the children
Tidy up the kitchen in the morning

From 8.30 in the morning you have free time until around 3pm / time for German courses and activities

in the afternoon:
Look after / play children, possibly tidy up children's rooms and tidy up children's clothes
Prepare dinner with us, clean up the kitchen
Prepare children for sleep with us

from around 7pm free time

from time to time babysitting in the evening by arrangement
At the weekend babysitting and support on excursions by arrangement
More ⇩

Family Information

Family has pets - Yes
Taking care of special needs children/people required - Yes

Family has pets Yes

Family lives in Suburb

Parent's Age Group 40-55

Are you a single parent? No, our family has two parents

Nationality German

Languages spoken at home German

Religion Protestant

Importance of religion Not important

Employment Attorney / Coach

People living in the house 5

Children's/people's age and gender Mädchen 10.05.2011
Mädchen 20.02.2013
Mädchen 28.12.2016

More ⇩

Job Requirements


Earliest Starting Date Dec 2020

Latest Starting Date Feb 2021

Duration of Stay 10-12 months

Looking for Au Pair

Children's/People's Age 1 - 5 years old, 6 - 10 years old

Children/People to take care of 3

Minimum Childcare Experience 50-100

We need a tutor who can teach

How old are the students the Tutor should teach?

We need assistance and support in

Preferred Gender Female

Preferred Nationalities No Preferences

Required Language Skills No preferences

Required Education Level High school

Working Hours (per week) 25 - 30

Pocket Money (per month) 280 EUR

Willing to pay/share travel expenses? -

Required Age 20-27

Accepts Smokers No

Taking care of special needs children/people required Yes

Taking care of pets required Yes

Swimming required No

Riding a bike required No

The Applicant can attend language courses Yes

First Aid Training required No

Driving required No

More ⇩

Family Description

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact the families! If you already have an account, log in to send messages to your favourite families.

Accommodation

Originally translated from Deutsch
You will have your own room.
The room has: 1 bed, 1 wardrobe, 1 desk, 1 chest of drawers, 1 TV.
You are responsible for your room yourself.
You only share the bathroom with the children. (We parents have our own bathroom)
Au Pair in Germany - program information

Read More »
Visa regulations for the Au Pair program in Germany

Read More »
Au Pair in Germany: requirements for EU and Non-EU citizens

Read More »