Family ID: 3155486

Children: 1 Children, 6 - 10 years old

City: Hohenschäftlarn / Suburb | More ⇩

Name Till

State Bavaria

Postal code Only Premium members

Job Start: Jun 2024 - Jul 2024

Time of stay: 6-24 Months

Last action: 1 days ago

Would you like to contact this family?

Join us if you don't have an account on
and contact the families! If you already have an account, Log in to send messages to your favourite families.
Added as favorite 14 time in the last 3 weeks
Profile Visited by 190 Job Seekers in last 3 weeks
Answer Rate

Welcome Letter to the Au Pair


we would very much appreciate to welcome you in our nice house,
close to Munich / Germany.
We live together as a kind of "3 generation community" - my daughter (25), her daughter (7) and me (63).
we intend to have an aupair or nanny, who daily helps us to care for the kid, drive the girl to school and care for cleaning and household.
It would be helpful to have a driver's licence and to already have work experience. The daily work is between 4 - max. 8 hrs.
There is a large and modern guest room, seperated from the other rooms, with own bathroom and terrace.
we live in the countryside outside of Munich, however there is a station close by and every 20 min. a train to Mnich with duration of 25 min to reach the centre.
Accomodation, food and travel expenses to and from Germany are included, plus we will pay a monthly salary.

I hope we will find a good solution :-)

Best regards,

P.S. We had published this announcement just one week ago and have received many applications from all parts in the world. Thank you very much! We apologize that we can not answer to everyone.
More ⇩

Job Description

Main tasks are:

- Driving the girl to and from school
- caring for the girl during free time (after school, school ends at 4 p.m.), 6 days per week
- Preparing food
- daytoday shopping
- complete household (daily cleaning, independent organizing)
More ⇩

Family Information

Family has pets No

Family lives in Suburb

Parent's Age Group 20-35

Are you a single parent? No, our family has two parents

Nationality German

Languages spoken at home German, English

Religion Christian

Importance of religion Not important

Employment Business owner / University student

People living in the house 3

Children's/people's age and gender 7 Year female

More ⇩

Job Requirements

Riding a bike required - Yes
Driving required - Yes

Working Hours (per week) 30 - 35

Pocket Money of Au Pair (per month) 400 EUR

Salary of Nanny (per month) 1000 EUR

Required Gender Female

Duration of Stay 6-24 Months

Earliest Starting Date Jun 2024

Latest Starting Date Jul 2024

Looking for Au Pair and Nanny

Children's/People's Age 6 - 10 years old

Children/People to take care of 1

Minimum Childcare Experience No preferences

We need a tutor who can teach

How old are the students the Tutor should teach?

We need assistance and support in

Preferred Nationalities No Preferences

Language Skills
 English, Minimum Upper intermediate (B2)
- or -
 German, Minimum Elementary (A2)

Education Level No preferences

Willing to pay/share the travel costs? ja

Required Age 18-40

Accepts Smokers Yes, not at home

Taking care of special needs children/people required No

Taking care of pets required No

Swimming required No

Riding a bike required Yes

The applicant can attend language courses Yes

First Aid Training required No

Driving required Yes

More ⇩

Family Description

Join us if you don't have an account on
and contact the families! If you already have an account, log in to send messages to your favourite families.


You will have your own separated room with own bathroom, terrace and Wifi.
Au Pair in Germany - program information

Read More »
Visa regulations for the Au Pair program in Germany

Read More »
Au Pair in Germany: requirements for EU and Non-EU citizens

Read More »