Family ID: 1607685

Children: 2 Children, 1 - 5 years old

City: Hohnstorf / Suburb | More ⇩

Name Astrid

State Lower Saxony

Postal code Only Premium members

Job Start: Sep 2020 - Nov 2020

Time of stay: 4-6 months

Last action: 5 hours ago

Would you like to contact this family?

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact the families! If you already have an account, Log in to send messages to your favourite families.
6
Profile added to the favorite list of 6 candidates in the last 3 weeks
133
Profile Visited by 133 Job Seekers in last 3 weeks
53%
Answer Rate

Welcome Letter to the Au Pair

Originally translated from Deutsch
We live about 50 km south of Hamburg, right on the Elbe. Public transport is available. It takes about 10 minutes to get to beautiful Lüneburg by train. It takes about 30-40 minutes to drive to Hamburg.
A driver's license would be an advantage. We could of course borrow our car. the Elbe is great for jogging, skating and walking.
Lüneburg has the highest number of cafes and restaurants in Europe counted on the population. It is a beautiful student city with lots of places to go out and language courses.
More ⇩

Job Description

Originally translated from Deutsch
Childcare, tidying up the children's room, small trips with the children
More ⇩

Additional pictures

More ⇩

Family Information

Family has pets - Yes

Family has pets Yes

Family lives in Suburb

Parent's Age Group 35-50

Are you a single parent? No, our family has two parents

Nationality German

Languages spoken at home German

Religion Protestant

Importance of religion Not important

Employment Doctor / Administration

People living in the house 4

Children's/people's age and gender 2/ männlich, 2017 und 2018

More ⇩

Job Requirements


Earliest Starting Date Sep 2020

Latest Starting Date Nov 2020

Duration of Stay 4-6 months

Looking for Au Pair

Children's/People's Age 1 - 5 years old

Children/People to take care of 2

Minimum Childcare Experience No preferences

We need a tutor who can teach

How old are the students the Tutor should teach?

We need assistance and support in

Preferred Gender Female

Preferred Nationalities No Preferences

Required Language Skills Poor

Required Education Level Primary school

Working Hours (per week) 30 - 35

Pocket Money (per month) 310 EUR

Willing to pay/share travel expenses? Ja

Required Age 18-54

Accepts Smokers Yes, not at home

Taking care of special needs children/people required No

Taking care of pets required No

Swimming required No

Riding a bike required No

The Applicant can attend language courses Yes

First Aid Training required No

Driving required No

More ⇩

Family Description

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact the families! If you already have an account, log in to send messages to your favourite families.

Accommodation

Originally translated from Deutsch
Own bathroom available, own room on the upper floor
Au Pair in Germany - program information

Read More »
Visa regulations for the Au Pair program in Germany

Read More »
Au Pair in Germany: requirements for EU and Non-EU citizens

Read More »