Family ID: 1327756

Children:: 1 Children:, 0 - 1 year old

City: Holsted / Countryside

Last name Risom

State Vejen

Postal code Only Premium members

Job Start: Jun 2019 - Jul 2019

Time of stay: >1 year

Last action: 8 Minute Ago

31 226 35%

Would you like to contact this family?

Join us! If you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact all the families at no cost! If you already have an account, Log In to send messages to your favourite families.

Welcome Letter to the Au Pair

Dear Au Pair
We are searching a loving and caring Au pair to our not yet born baby boy.
Our expectations is that you have experience in taking good care of children, house keeping and that you love dogs and cats as much as we do. Our intentions is that you will be a large part of our extended family and we hope you will embrace the danish life style.

Can’t wait to me you.
More ⇩

Job Description

We need help with house chores, cooking and childcare, plus some work with the pets. We except you to be honest, hard working, punctual, loving, caring, excellent learning ability and good English knowledge. You will be attending Danish courses as it is part of the government policy.
More ⇩

Additional pictures

Family Information

Family has pets - Yes

Family has pets Yes

Family lives in Countryside

Parent's Age Group 40-55

Are you a single parent? No, our family has two parents

Nationality Danish

Languages spoken at home English, Danish

Religion No Religion

Importance of Religion Not important

Occupation Farmer and Interior designer

People living in the house 3

Children's/People's age and gender Only one new born baby boy.

More ⇩

Job Requirements

Riding a bike required - Yes
First Aid Training required - Yes

Earliest Starting Date Jun 2019

Latest Starting Date Jul 2019

Duration of Stay >1 year

Looking for Au Pair

Preferred Gender Female

Preferred Nationalities Filipino, Indonesian, Thai

Required Language Skills Good

Minimum Childcare Experience 200+

Required Education Level High school

Children's/People's Age 0 - 1 year old

Children/People to take care of 1

Working Hours (per week) 25 - 30

Pocket Money (per month) 650 USD

Willing to pay/share travel expenses? Ja

Required Age 25-30

Accepts Smokers No

Taking care of special needs children/people required No

Taking care of pets required Yes

Swimming required No

Riding a bike required Yes

The Au Pair can attend language courses Yes

First Aid Training required Yes

Driving required No

More ⇩

Family Description

Join us! If you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact all the families at no cost! If you already have an account, log in to send messages to your favourite families.

Accommodation

You will have your own large bedroom on the ground floor, with excess to a fairly large bathroom with shower. If you have driver license you will have access to a small car.

Denmark

Become an Au Pair in Denmark to learn the language and experience the Scandinavian way of life. Find out more about the Au Pair program in Denmark!

Read More

Au Pair in Denmark: visa information

Read how an Au Pair can enter Denmark and how to receive the residence permit. What are the requirements? Find out all the legal matters of the program.

Read More

How to become an Au Pair in Denmark

Read the main requirements for Au Pair applicants interested in joining the Au Pair program in Denmark. Find out the step by step process of application.

Read More

AuPair.com

Tel: +49 221 310 61 840
Office hours: Mo-Fr 10:00 AM to 3:00 PM CET
USA: (800) 641-3527 - 9:00 AM - 6:00 PM EST
Fax: +49 (0) 221 921 3049
Email: info@aupair.com
Contact us