Family ID: 1954043

Children: 3 Children, 0 - 1 year old, 1 - 5 years old, 6 - 10 years old

City: Holte / Suburb | More ⇩

Name Thomas

State

Postal code Only Premium members

Job Start: Oct 2021 - Jan 2022

Time of stay: 13-24 Months

Last action: 1 days ago

Would you like to contact this family?

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact the families! If you already have an account, Log in to send messages to your favourite families.
43
Profile added to the favorite list of 43 candidates in the last 3 weeks
350
Profile Visited by 350 Job Seekers in last 3 weeks
91%
Answer Rate - Very active in replying

Welcome Letter to the Au Pair

Hello!

We are an international family (Danish-Mexican) living in a beautiful suburb north of Copenhagen located only 25 minutes away by train. We have three lovely girls called Sara (7 years), Emma (5 years) and Iris (+1 year).

We are looking for an au pair who could help us in the daily life supporting the care of our children including picking them up from school, cooking and doing some cleaning (like tidying up kids toys).

We have a preference for a person who speaks Spanish as our family also speaks Spanish. Riding a bicycle and driving a car would make life easier but it is not a necessity. Length of stay: Minimum 6-12 months.

We are ready to welcome you into our home! :)
Family Peña
More ⇩

Job Description

Transport to and from school
Taking care of children
Occasionally cooking and cleaning
More ⇩

Family Information

Family has pets - Yes

Family has pets Yes

Family lives in Suburb

Parent's Age Group 35-50

Are you a single parent? No, our family has two parents

Nationality Danish

Languages spoken at home Danish, English, Spanish

Religion Christian

Importance of religion Not important

Employment Investment Banker / Sales manager

People living in the house 5

Children's/people's age and gender Sara: 7
Emma: 4
iris: 1

More ⇩

Job Requirements


Working Hours (per week) 35 - 40

Salary / Pocket Money (per month) 615 EUR

Preferred Gender Female

Duration of Stay 13-24 Months

Earliest Starting Date Oct 2021

Latest Starting Date Jan 2022

Looking for Au Pair

Children's/People's Age 0 - 1 year old, 1 - 5 years old, 6 - 10 years old

Children/People to take care of 3

Minimum Childcare Experience 10-50

We need a tutor who can teach

How old are the students the Tutor should teach?

We need assistance and support in

Preferred Nationalities No Preferences

Required Language Skills Good

Required Education Level No preferences

Willing to pay/share travel expenses? Yes

Required Age 18-30

Accepts Smokers No

Taking care of special needs children/people required No

Taking care of pets required No

Swimming required No

Riding a bike required No

The applicant can attend language courses Yes

First Aid Training required No

Driving required No

More ⇩

Family Description

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact the families! If you already have an account, log in to send messages to your favourite families.

Accommodation

Own room, separate area of house
Bathroom for au pair but also used by family during day
Home has wifi
Cell phone subscription
Access to public transportation
English lessons (virtual) if the applicant would like some help to improve skills
Program information: Au Pair in Denmark

Read More »
Au Pair in Denmark: visa requirements for the participants

Read More »
Au Pair program: requirements for an Au Pair in Denmark

Read More »