Family ID: 1656691

Children: 3 Children, 1 - 5 years old, 6 - 10 years old

City: Holzhausen / Suburb | More ⇩

Name Claudia

State Upper Austria

Postal code Only Premium members

Job Start: Nov 2020 - Apr 2021

Time of stay: 4-6 months

Last action: 3 days ago

Would you like to contact this family?

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact the families! If you already have an account, Log in to send messages to your favourite families.
8
Profile added to the favorite list of 8 candidates in the last 3 weeks
67
Profile Visited by 67 Job Seekers in last 3 weeks
39%
Answer Rate

Welcome Letter to the Au Pair

Originally translated from Deutsch
We live in a village with ~ 1000 inhabitants.
The next train station and the next town Marchtrenk are approx. 2-3km away
and by train you can be in the state capital Linz in 10 minutes or in the city of Wels in 5 minutes.
Our house has 160m² with a spacious bathroom with sauna and a 200m² garden with a large pool.
More ⇩

Job Description

Originally translated from Deutsch
We would like to meet strangers and, with 3 children and a large household, we can very well need support.
We expect help in the children's daily routine (breakfast, taking kindergarten, sometimes putting them to bed) and in the household: in addition to our vacuum robots, sometimes wiping, dusting, cleaning the kitchen, tidying up, putting laundry in the washing machine, hanging laundry, helping with cooking ##] We are a happy, enterprising and sporty family.

Claudia (1983) - currently in further training,
Wolfgang (1983) - currently a lot in home office in a leading international IT company,
Florian (2012) - currently in 3rd grade elementary school,
Juliane (2015) - currently in kindergarten,
Peter (2018) - currently in the crèche

Claudia and Wolfgang enjoy running, hiking and cycling regularly and like to have company with neighbors, for example.
We have a pool that the kids love to spend a lot of time in, and our sauna is also very busy.
More ⇩

Family Information


Family has pets No

Family lives in Suburb

Parent's Age Group 25-40

Are you a single parent? No, our family has two parents

Nationality Austrian

Languages spoken at home German

Religion Protestant

Importance of religion Not important

Employment Management / Finance

People living in the house 5

Children's/people's age and gender m, 2012
w, 2015
m, 2018

More ⇩

Job Requirements

Swimming required - Yes
Riding a bike required - Yes

Earliest Starting Date Nov 2020

Latest Starting Date Apr 2021

Duration of Stay 4-6 months

Looking for Au Pair

Children's/People's Age 1 - 5 years old, 6 - 10 years old

Children/People to take care of 3

Minimum Childcare Experience No preferences

We need a tutor who can teach

How old are the students the Tutor should teach?

We need assistance and support in

Preferred Gender Female

Preferred Nationalities No Preferences

Required Language Skills Good

Required Education Level High school

Working Hours (per week) 25 - 30

Pocket Money (per month) 300 EUR

Willing to pay/share travel expenses? maybe

Required Age 18-26

Accepts Smokers Yes, not at home

Taking care of special needs children/people required No

Taking care of pets required No

Swimming required Yes

Riding a bike required Yes

The Applicant can attend language courses Yes

First Aid Training required No

Driving required No

More ⇩

Family Description

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact the families! If you already have an account, log in to send messages to your favourite families.

Accommodation

Originally translated from Deutsch
12 m² room on the ground floor (the other rooms are on the first floor),
2nd toilet with sink on the ground floor,
25 m² bathroom with shower / bathtub on the first floor for everyone to share
Unlimited broadband Internet / WiFi
Au Pair in Austria: Au Pair program information

Read More »
Au Pair in Austria requirements - become an Au Pair

Read More »
Au Pair in Austria: contract and insurance

Read More »