Family ID: 2122841

Children: 1 Children, 1 - 5 years old

City: Feldbach / Town | More ⇩

Name Priscila

State Zürich

Postal code Only Premium members

Job Start: May 2022 - Jun 2023

Time of stay: 1-12 Months

Last action: 2 days ago

Would you like to contact this family?

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact the families! If you already have an account, Log in to send messages to your favourite families.
26
Profile added to the favorite list of 26 candidates in the last 3 weeks
616
Profile Visited by 616 Job Seekers in last 3 weeks
81%
Answer Rate - Very active in replying

Welcome Letter to the Au Pair

Originally translated from Português
Hello everyone!
We are the family and would like your help to take care of our little princess Isabele.
We live in a small town, quiet, very beautiful, close to Lake Zurich and with lovely nature for walking, cycling...
We give preference to those who have immediate availability, who are simple, humble, cheerful, fun, open-minded, very patient, polite, outgoing, organized, responsible and punctual.
It is also important, if possible, that you know how to speak German or are interested in learning it, because you will have to take our daughter to the speech therapist and talk to the therapist. Also goes to Spielgrupe 2 mornings a week.
Our house is simple but very cozy.
We look forward to welcoming our future dear nanny! ❤
More ⇩

Job Description

Originally translated from Português
Take care only of Isabele, with food, hygiene, teach her to order her things, take and pick her up from school and always play with her.
More ⇩

Additional pictures

Family Information


Family has pets No

Family lives in Town

Parent's Age Group 35-50

Are you a single parent? No, our family has two parents

Nationality Brazilian

Languages spoken at home German, Italian, Portuguese, Spanish

Religion Christian

Importance of religion Not important

Employment Civil servant / Civil servant

People living in the house 3

Children's/people's age and gender 4 Year female

More ⇩

Job Requirements

Riding a bike required - Yes

Working Hours (per week) 40 - 45

Pocket Money of Au Pair 1 CHF

Salary of Nanny 650 CHF

Preferred Gender No Preferences

Duration of Stay 1-12 Months

Earliest Starting Date May 2022

Latest Starting Date Jun 2023

Looking for Au Pair and Nanny

Children's/People's Age 1 - 5 years old

Children/People to take care of 1

Minimum Childcare Experience No preferences

We need a tutor who can teach

How old are the students the Tutor should teach?

We need assistance and support in

Preferred Nationalities No Preferences

Required Language Skills Sufficient

Required Education Level No preferences

Willing to pay/share the travel costs? -

Required Age 18-45

Accepts Smokers No

Taking care of special needs children/people required No

Taking care of pets required No

Swimming required No

Riding a bike required Yes

The applicant can attend language courses Yes

First Aid Training required No

Driving required No

More ⇩

Family Description

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact the families! If you already have an account, log in to send messages to your favourite families.

Accommodation

Originally translated from Português
We have a room available with bed, TV, wifi and the wardrobe is shared with our daughter. She also has her toys in her room.
We offer all the main amenities including food and care.
Au Pair in Switzerland: Au Pair program information

Read More »
Au Pair in Switzerland: Visa requirements

Read More »
The process and requirements for an Au Pair in Switzerland

Read More »