Family ID: 3144009

Children: 1 Children, 11 - 14 years old, 15+ years old

City: Hombrechtikon / Village | More ⇩

Name Peter

State Zürich

Postal code Only Premium members

Job Start: May 2024 - Jul 2024

Time of stay: 12-24 Months

Last action: 5 days ago

Would you like to contact this family?

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact the families! If you already have an account, Log in to send messages to your favourite families.
5
Added as favorite 5 time in the last 3 weeks
40
Profile Visited by 40 Job Seekers in last 3 weeks
9%
Answer Rate

Welcome Letter to the Au Pair

Originally translated from Deutsch
My name is Peter. I live with my son Sandro, recently alone in Hombrechtikon. Hombrechtikon is a village on the edge of the Zurich Oberland with its own small lake and is located directly on Lake Zurich. In a short time you can reach Zurich (approx. 50 minutes) or Rapperswil (approx. 15 minutes) by bus and train, where there are schools and training opportunities!

We are looking for someone to support us in the daily housework and in looking after Sandro. Sandro is 13 years old and plays football passionately and runs Target Sprint. What is important to us is a family atmosphere, tolerance and shared joy in life.

We would be happy to get to know you!
More ⇩

Job Description

Originally translated from Deutsch
You should be able to cook, support with common cleaning and laundry work, help with shopping, everything a family needs.....
More ⇩

Family Information


Family has pets No

Family lives in Village

Parent's Age Group 40-55

Are you a single parent? Yes, I am a single father

Nationality Swiss

Languages spoken at home German

Religion Protestant

Importance of religion Not important

Employment Management

People living in the house 2

Children's/people's age and gender 13 Year male

More ⇩

Job Requirements


Working Hours (per week) 25 - 30

Salary of Nanny (per month) 500 EUR

Required Gender Female

Duration of Stay 12-24 Months

Earliest Starting Date May 2024

Latest Starting Date Jul 2024

Looking for Nanny

Children's/People's Age 11 - 14 years old, 15+ years old

Children/People to take care of 1

Minimum Childcare Experience No preferences

We need a tutor who can teach

How old are the students the Tutor should teach?

We need assistance and support in

Preferred Nationalities Belgian, Bulgarian, Danish, Estonian, Finnish, French, Greek, Irish, Icelandic, Italian, Croatian, Latvian, Liechtensteinian, Lithuanian, Luxembourgian, Maltese, Dutch, Norwegian, Polish, Portuguese, Romanian, Swedish, Swiss, Slovak, Slovenian, Spanish, Czech, Hungarian, Cypriots, Austrian

Language Skills
 German, Minimum Beginner (A1)
- or -
 English, Minimum Beginner (A1)

Education Level No preferences

Willing to pay/share the travel costs? ja

Required Age 18-40

Accepts Smokers Yes, not at home

Taking care of special needs children/people required No

Taking care of pets required No

Swimming required No

Riding a bike required No

The applicant can attend language courses Yes

First Aid Training required No

Driving required No

More ⇩

Family Description

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact the families! If you already have an account, log in to send messages to your favourite families.

Accommodation

Originally translated from Deutsch
There is a room available for you with a bed and a closet as well as an office table.
Au Pair in Switzerland: Au Pair program information

Read More »
Au Pair in Switzerland: Visa requirements

Read More »
The process and requirements for an Au Pair in Switzerland

Read More »