Family ID: 1898321

Children: 2 Children, 0 - 1 year old, 1 - 5 years old

City: Homburg / Suburb | More ⇩

Name Serhat

State Saarland

Postal code Only Premium members

Job Start: Aug 2021 - Oct 2021

Time of stay: 10-12 months

Last action: 1 days ago

Would you like to contact this family?

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact the families! If you already have an account, Log in to send messages to your favourite families.
20
Profile added to the favorite list of 20 candidates in the last 3 weeks
470
Profile Visited by 470 Job Seekers in last 3 weeks
96%
Answer Rate - Very active in replying

Welcome Letter to the Au Pair

Originally translated from Deutsch
Hi there,

we are looking for reliable and loving care for our 1 1/2 year old son in Homburg-Schwarzenbach from 20.09.2021,
Mon-Fri 2 p.m. - 5 p.m. or 3 p.m. - 6 p.m. by arrangement
(if necessary, also on weekends). If you are interested in moving to Homburg, we can also offer a care contract or an au pair-like contract with accommodation in our house. Homburg is a university town in Saarland where the medical faculty with the university clinic is also located. We live in a suburb of Homburg, which is about 2 km from the town center. Public transport is available every half an hour every day. From Homburg you can quickly get to Saarbrücken, Frankfurt, Mannheim and Karlsruhe.

Playing together in the house and garden or on the nearby playground.
(Father works every day as a doctor in the clinic and mother is a dentist, but currently at home all the time and breastfeeds the second child)

Experience and previous knowledge of childcare are important to us.
If you are interested, please introduce yourself briefly and call 01753328638 (also via WhatsApp).

Kind regards
More ⇩

Additional pictures

More ⇩

Family Information


Family has pets No

Family lives in Suburb

Parent's Age Group 30-45

Are you a single parent? No, our family has two parents

Nationality German

Languages spoken at home German, Persian, Turkish

Religion

Importance of religion Not important

Employment Doctor / Doctor

People living in the house 4

Children's/people's age and gender 2 Jungs

More ⇩

Job Requirements


Working Hours (per week) 25 - 30

Salary / Pocket Money (per month) 300 EUR

Preferred Gender Female

Duration of Stay 10-12 months

Earliest Starting Date Aug 2021

Latest Starting Date Oct 2021

Looking for Au Pair

Children's/People's Age 0 - 1 year old, 1 - 5 years old

Children/People to take care of 2

Minimum Childcare Experience No preferences

We need a tutor who can teach

How old are the students the Tutor should teach?

We need assistance and support in

Preferred Nationalities No Preferences

Required Language Skills No preferences

Required Education Level No preferences

Willing to pay/share travel expenses? -

Required Age 16-26

Accepts Smokers Yes, not at home

Taking care of special needs children/people required No

Taking care of pets required No

Swimming required No

Riding a bike required No

The applicant can attend language courses No

First Aid Training required No

Driving required No

More ⇩

Family Description

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact the families! If you already have an account, log in to send messages to your favourite families.

Accommodation

Originally translated from Deutsch
The entire attic with two rooms, shower, toilet and book collection to read, everything belongs to the au pair. Everything is available such as TV, Internet (DSL), desk with computer and printer
Au Pair in Germany - program information

Read More »
Visa regulations for the Au Pair program in Germany

Read More »
Au Pair in Germany: requirements for EU and Non-EU citizens

Read More »