Family ID: 1977636

Children: 3 Children, 0 - 1 year old, 1 - 5 years old

City: Homburg / Town | More ⇩

Name Alexander

State Saarland

Postal code Only Premium members

Job Start: Apr 2022 - May 2022

Time of stay: 10-12 Months

Last action: 23 days ago

Would you like to contact this family?

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact the families! If you already have an account, Log in to send messages to your favourite families.
4
Profile added to the favorite list of 4 candidates in the last 3 weeks
43
Profile Visited by 43 Job Seekers in last 3 weeks
0%
Answer Rate

Welcome Letter to the Au Pair

Originally translated from Deutsch
We live in the university town of Homburg Saar. The city offers everything that makes life beautiful. Shops, restaurants, cafes, bars, good transport links and beautiful nature that invites you to outdoor activities.
More ⇩

Job Description

Originally translated from Deutsch
We want to bring foreign languages ​​closer to our children and are looking for someone who would like to speak to the children in their language. Family life in general takes place in German, so that the au pair has the opportunity to improve their language skills.
We are not looking for cheap labor, but someone who actively takes part in family life, deals with the children and helps with normal household chores.
More ⇩

Family Information


Family has pets No

Family lives in Town

Parent's Age Group 25-40

Are you a single parent? No, our family has two parents

Nationality German

Languages spoken at home German

Religion No Religion

Importance of religion Not important

Employment Employee / Employee

People living in the house 4

Children's/people's age and gender 2 männlich, 2017 2018

More ⇩

Job Requirements

Swimming required - Yes

Working Hours (per week) 30 - 35

Salary / Pocket Money (per month) 350 EUR

Preferred Gender Female

Duration of Stay 10-12 Months

Earliest Starting Date Apr 2022

Latest Starting Date May 2022

Looking for Au Pair and Nanny

Children's/People's Age 0 - 1 year old, 1 - 5 years old

Children/People to take care of 3

Minimum Childcare Experience No preferences

We need a tutor who can teach

How old are the students the Tutor should teach?

We need assistance and support in

Preferred Nationalities American - USA, Argentinean, Australian, Belgian, Brazilian, British, English, French, Irish, Italian, Luxembourgian, Mexican, New Zealander, Scottish, Swedish, Spanish, South-African

Required Language Skills Poor

Required Education Level No preferences

Willing to pay/share travel expenses? ja

Required Age 18-35

Accepts Smokers Yes, not at home

Taking care of special needs children/people required No

Taking care of pets required No

Swimming required Yes

Riding a bike required No

The applicant can attend language courses Yes

First Aid Training required No

Driving required No

More ⇩

Family Description

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact the families! If you already have an account, log in to send messages to your favourite families.

Accommodation

Originally translated from Deutsch
The room is approx. 30m2 in size and fully equipped. Bed, desk, wardrobe, TV incl. Netflix, WiFi. There is a separate bathroom. In addition to the room, all rooms in the house, the garden and the pool can be used.
Au Pair in Germany - program information

Read More »
Visa regulations for the Au Pair program in Germany

Read More »
Au Pair in Germany: requirements for EU and Non-EU citizens

Read More »