Family ID: 1743612

Children: 1 Children, 6 - 10 years old

City: Homestead / Town | More ⇩

Name Beatrice

State Florida

Postal code Only Premium members

Job Start: Feb 2021 - Jun 2021

Time of stay: 4-6 months

Last action: 3 days ago

Would you like to contact this family?

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact the families! If you already have an account, Log in to send messages to your favourite families.
1
Profile added to the favorite list of 1 candidates in the last 3 weeks
87
Profile Visited by 87 Job Seekers in last 3 weeks
55%
Answer Rate

Welcome Letter to the Au Pair

We are a familly based in homestead 30mn drive to Miami downtown. We've got a lovely daugther of 6 year old. We are looking for a very responsible, lovely and caring person to look after our girl. We are impatient to welcome you in our familly.
More ⇩

Job Description

We will need your help to drop off and pick-up our daughter from school. Take care of her when we are at work. This included make sure she is fully ready to school, playing with her, helping with homework, bathing.
As well as caring for our child, we need help light housework, namely: put away clothes, change her bed, look after her bedroom, clean dishes. Hours of help needed per week are between 25-30.
More ⇩

Family Information


Family has pets No

Family lives in Town

Parent's Age Group 25-40

Are you a single parent? No, our family has two parents

Nationality Haitian

Languages spoken at home English, Spanish, French

Religion Other

Importance of religion Very important

Employment Interpreter / Call center agent

People living in the house 3

Children's/people's age and gender Une fille de 6 ans.

More ⇩

Job Requirements


Earliest Starting Date Feb 2021

Latest Starting Date Jun 2021

Duration of Stay 4-6 months

Looking for Au Pair

Children's/People's Age 6 - 10 years old

Children/People to take care of 1

Minimum Childcare Experience No preferences

We need a tutor who can teach

How old are the students the Tutor should teach?

We need assistance and support in

Preferred Gender Female

Preferred Nationalities American - USA, French, British, French Guianese, Spanish

Required Language Skills Good

Required Education Level No preferences

Working Hours (per week) 25 - 30

Pocket Money (per month) 400 USD

Willing to pay/share travel expenses? No

Required Age 18-23

Accepts Smokers No

Taking care of special needs children/people required No

Taking care of pets required No

Swimming required No

Riding a bike required No

The Applicant can attend language courses Yes

First Aid Training required No

Driving required No

More ⇩

Family Description

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact the families! If you already have an account, log in to send messages to your favourite families.

Accommodation

You will have your own room and a share bathroom with my daugther only. You will have wifi acces.
Au Pair in the USA: information about the Au Pair program

Read More »
Au Pair USA: J1 visa requirements and application process

Read More »
Au Pair USA: requirements and regulations for participants

Read More »