Family ID: 1334219

Children:: 2 Children:, 6 - 10 years old

City: Hong Kong / Big City More ⇩

Name Winnie

State Hong Kong

Postal code Only Premium members

Job Start: Jun 2019 - Aug 2019

Time of stay: 1-3 months

Last action: 4 Days Ago

2 69 39%

Would you like to contact this family?

Join us! If you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact all the families at no cost! If you already have an account, Log In to send messages to your favourite families.

Welcome Letter to the Au Pair

Dear Au pair,

If you are looking to explore the vibrant city of Hong Kong while concurrently wishing to experience the traditional Chinese culture, we would love to meet and get to know you and welcome you to our family. We are a family of 6 - me and my husband, my father and mother in laws, 2 kids - a pair of boy/girl twins aged 6.

My husband and I are busy working parents. We would be absolutely thrilled if you could spend time with our twins during the summer vacation. They are both fun to be with, I assure you. Both of them are native English and Chinese speakers with some knowledge in French. They would love to have you to teach them how to speak your native French language through reading, a variety of play activities and of course to have even more fun!
More ⇩

Job Description

Being able to speak native French preferably with interests in cooking, arts or music - piano or a string (my daughter plays violin) instrument.
More ⇩

Family Information


Family has pets No

Family lives in Big City

Parent's Age Group 35-50

Are you a single parent? No, our family has two parents

Nationality Chinese

Languages spoken at home Chinese

Religion No Religion

Importance of Religion Not important

Occupation Banking

People living in the house 6

Children's/People's age and gender You are expected to spend time with pair of boy / girl twins aged 6 only. All house work is being taken care of by 2 domestic helpers and a driver.

More ⇩

Job Requirements

Riding a bike required - Yes

Earliest Starting Date Jun 2019

Latest Starting Date Aug 2019

Duration of Stay 1-3 months

Looking for Au Pair

Preferred Gender Female

Preferred Nationalities Belgian, French

Required Language Skills Good

Minimum Childcare Experience 10-50

Required Education Level High school

Children's/People's Age 6 - 10 years old

Children/People to take care of 2

Working Hours (per week) 30 - 35

Pocket Money (per month) 450 EUR

Willing to pay/share travel expenses? No.

Required Age 17-25

Accepts Smokers No

Taking care of special needs children/people required No

Taking care of pets required No

Swimming required No

Riding a bike required Yes

The Au Pair can attend language courses Yes

First Aid Training required No

Driving required No

More ⇩

Family Description

Join us! If you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact all the families at no cost! If you already have an account, log in to send messages to your favourite families.

Accommodation

You will be provided with a bedroom in our house.

AuPair.com

Tel: +49 221 310 61 840
Office hours: Mo-Fr 10:00 AM to 3:00 PM CET
USA: (800) 641-3527 - 9:00 AM - 6:00 PM EST
Fax: +49 (0) 221 921 3049
Email: info@aupair.com
Contact us