Family ID: 1391262

Children:: 1 Children:, 0 - 1 year old

City: Santa Elena / Town More ⇩

Name Pauline

State Santa Elena

Postal code Only Premium members

Job Start: Oct 2019 - Oct 2019

Time of stay: >1 year

Last action: 3 Days Ago

Would you like to contact this family?

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact all the families at no cost! If you already have an account, Log In to send messages to your favourite families.
8
Profile added to the favorite list of 8 candidates in the last 3 weeks
147
Profile Visited by 147 Job Seekers in last 3 weeks
69%
Answer Rate

Welcome Letter to the Au Pair

We are a Hong Kong / American family, at this moment we are in Ecuador. We are looking for a long term nanny/helper.
We love to travel around, so you will see how beautiful this world is. :)

*PLEASE READ OUR NEEDS*
More ⇩

Job Description

Need to taking care of our 7 months old baby DAY and NIGHT, some basic house cleaning and cooking. We are an easy, open family.

We looking for:

- Good heart
- Responsibility
- Honest
- Work hard
- Fluent English
- Non smoker
- Has Passport
- Animals lover
More ⇩

Family Information

Family has pets - Yes

Family has pets Yes

Family lives in Town

Parent's Age Group 20-35

Are you a single parent? No, our family has two parents

Nationality American

Languages spoken at home Chinese, English

Religion Other

Importance of Religion Not important

Occupation Nil

People living in the house 3

Children's/People's age and gender 7 months old

More ⇩

Job Requirements


Earliest Starting Date Oct 2019

Latest Starting Date Oct 2019

Duration of Stay >1 year

Looking for Nanny

Preferred Gender Female

Preferred Nationalities Argentinean, Ecuadorian, Hondurans, Nicaraguan, Venezuelan, American - USA, Colombian, Dutch, English, French, German, Japanese, Portuguese

Required Language Skills Good

Minimum Childcare Experience 10-50

Required Education Level No preferences

Children's/People's Age 0 - 1 year old

Children/People to take care of 1

Working Hours (per week) 40 - 45

Pocket Money (per month) 1 USD

Willing to pay/share travel expenses? after you join us, we will provide all tickets

Required Age 25-40

Accepts Smokers No

Taking care of special needs children/people required No

Taking care of pets required Yes

Swimming required No

Riding a bike required No

The Au Pair can attend language courses No

First Aid Training required No

Driving required No

More ⇩

Family Description

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact all the families at no cost! If you already have an account, log in to send messages to your favourite families.

Accommodation

You will have your own bedroom