Family ID: 1929242

Children: 1 Children, 6 - 10 years old

City: HONOLULU / Big City | More ⇩

Name james

State Hawaii

Postal code Only Premium members

Job Start: Oct 2021 - Nov 2021

Time of stay: >1 year

Last action: 7 days ago

Would you like to contact this family?

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact the families! If you already have an account, Log in to send messages to your favourite families.
65
Profile added to the favorite list of 65 candidates in the last 3 weeks
389
Profile Visited by 389 Job Seekers in last 3 weeks
15%
Answer Rate

Welcome Letter to the Au Pair

Aloha. Our home is located in the center of Honolulu right by the ocean....In fact, there is ocean all around us. I hope you like the ocean. We are minutes from the beaches, major shopping area, and downtown. There is a language school across the street and bus station nearby as well as wiki bikes.... but we have cars
More ⇩

Job Description

There is generally a need for assistance of care only while I am at work which is generally 2 weeks per month. Of course you are welcome to spend time with us during our day to day activities, but there is plenty of free time to do with what you please. When I am working I will need help to care for my son, he will need to be dropped off at school and then picked up in the afternoon. He is involved in an afterschool program. He usually is involved in sports on one day of the weekend. Being able to drive is needed and a vehicle will be provided.
More ⇩

Additional pictures

More ⇩

Family Information


Family has pets No

Family lives in Big City

Parent's Age Group 45-60

Are you a single parent? Yes, I am a single father

Nationality English

Languages spoken at home English

Religion Christian

Importance of religion Not important

Employment Physician

People living in the house 3

Children's/people's age and gender 8 year old boy

More ⇩

Job Requirements

Swimming required - Yes
Driving required - Yes

Working Hours (per week) 15 - 20

Salary / Pocket Money (per month) 800 USD

Preferred Gender Female

Duration of Stay >1 year

Earliest Starting Date Oct 2021

Latest Starting Date Nov 2021

Looking for Au Pair and Nanny

Children's/People's Age 6 - 10 years old

Children/People to take care of 1

Minimum Childcare Experience No preferences

We need a tutor who can teach

How old are the students the Tutor should teach?

We need assistance and support in

Preferred Nationalities No Preferences

Required Language Skills No preferences

Required Education Level High school

Willing to pay/share travel expenses? yes

Required Age 18-21

Accepts Smokers No

Taking care of special needs children/people required No

Taking care of pets required No

Swimming required Yes

Riding a bike required No

The applicant can attend language courses No

First Aid Training required No

Driving required Yes

More ⇩

Family Description

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact the families! If you already have an account, log in to send messages to your favourite families.

Accommodation

Nanny/Au Pair will have own room and bathroom. Wifi is provided and there is access to gym, pool, and tennis courts as well as access to my nearby vacation home and beach house.
Au Pair in the USA: information about the Au Pair program

Read More »
Au Pair USA: J1 visa requirements and application process

Read More »
Au Pair USA: requirements and regulations for participants

Read More »