Family ID: 1949085

Children: 2 Children, 1 - 5 years old

City: Honolulu / Town | More ⇩

Name Ariss

State Hawaii

Postal code Only Premium members

Job Start: Sep 2021 - Nov 2021

Time of stay: 10-12 Months

Last action: 22 days ago

Would you like to contact this family?

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact the families! If you already have an account, Log in to send messages to your favourite families.
21
Profile added to the favorite list of 21 candidates in the last 3 weeks
171
Profile Visited by 171 Job Seekers in last 3 weeks
1%
Answer Rate

Welcome Letter to the Au Pair

Welcome to our Ohana (family)! We are a small family of 3 living in Hawaii. There are many community centers & events that take place in our town. Everything you’d need you can find within a good distance. The city life is nearby in our neighboring city just 15-30 minutes away. Our street is peaceful and safe with good neighbors and a beautiful view 24/7. Hawaii college is nearby as well.
More ⇩

Job Description

Details include: Housekeeping, homework (1), meal preparation, and taking my babies out for some sun/ playtime.
More ⇩

Family Information


Family has pets No

Family lives in Town

Parent's Age Group 20-35

Are you a single parent? Yes, I am a single mother

Nationality American

Languages spoken at home English, Spanish

Religion

Importance of religion Not important

Employment Military

People living in the house 3

Children's/people's age and gender Female 5, female 3

More ⇩

Job Requirements

Swimming required - Yes
Driving required - Yes

Working Hours (per week) 30 - 35

Salary / Pocket Money (per month) 700 USD

Preferred Gender Female

Duration of Stay 10-12 Months

Earliest Starting Date Sep 2021

Latest Starting Date Nov 2021

Looking for Au Pair and Nanny

Children's/People's Age 1 - 5 years old

Children/People to take care of 2

Minimum Childcare Experience No preferences

We need a tutor who can teach

How old are the students the Tutor should teach?

We need assistance and support in

Preferred Nationalities No Preferences

Required Language Skills Good

Required Education Level No preferences

Willing to pay/share travel expenses? N/A

Required Age 21-65

Accepts Smokers No

Taking care of special needs children/people required No

Taking care of pets required No

Swimming required Yes

Riding a bike required No

The applicant can attend language courses Yes

First Aid Training required No

Driving required Yes

More ⇩

Family Description

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact the families! If you already have an account, log in to send messages to your favourite families.

Accommodation

I have good WiFi in-home, a guest bedroom, 2 living rooms, and a nice sized kitchen and an open backyard.
Au Pair in the USA: information about the Au Pair program

Read More »
Au Pair USA: J1 visa requirements and application process

Read More »
Au Pair USA: requirements and regulations for participants

Read More »