Family ID: 1012582

Children:: 2 Children:, 1 - 5 years old

City: Londen / Big City More ⇩

Name Annekoos

State Greater London

Postal code Only Premium members

Job Start: Aug 2019 - Oct 2019

Time of stay: 10-12 months

Last action: 17 Hours Ago

36 314 99%

Would you like to contact this family?

Join us! If you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact all the families at no cost! If you already have an account, Log In to send messages to your favourite families.

Welcome Letter to the Au Pair

Dear aspiring au pair,

Our family consists of Dutch mother Annekoos, and British father Russell, with twin girls aged two years and two cats. We live in London, about 20 minutes from the city centre, in a pleasant house with a garden. The neighbourhood is quiet (compared to central London), but still has lots of nice bars, restaurants, cafés and other attractions. You will have a light and pleasant room of your own. London has a lot to offer, including English language courses and other interesting activities. You can do almost anything you can think of in London!
Russell is an actor and Annekoos is an actress/drama teacher. So we have irregular working hours, which is why we are looking for an au pair. Your tasks would be to help out as a member of the family with the care for the girls, and light household chores. Working hours would be according to the needs of the family and your own needs.
We would like to have an au pair start in August, September or October, and preferably stay for between 6-12 months.
If this profile appeals to you, please send information about what you have done so far, what your hobbies and interests are and why you want to be an au pair.
More ⇩

Job Description

Take care of the children, and light household chores, as part of the family. As our working hours can vary a lot from one week to the next, we will need someone who can be flexible, although we will do our best to take our au pair's needs into account as well.
More ⇩

Additional pictures

Family Information

Family has pets - Yes

Family has pets Yes

Family lives in Big City

Parent's Age Group 30-45

Are you a single parent? No, our family has two parents

Nationality British

Languages spoken at home English, Dutch

Religion No Religion

Importance of Religion Not important

Occupation actors/teacher

People living in the house 4

Children's/People's age and gender 2 year old twin girls

More ⇩

Job Requirements


Earliest Starting Date Aug 2019

Latest Starting Date Oct 2019

Duration of Stay 10-12 months

Looking for Au Pair

Preferred Gender Female

Preferred Nationalities No Preferences

Required Language Skills Good

Minimum Childcare Experience No preferences

Required Education Level Secondary school

Children's/People's Age 1 - 5 years old

Children/People to take care of 2

Working Hours (per week) 25 - 30

Pocket Money (per month) 400 GBP

Willing to pay/share travel expenses? yes

Required Age 18-35

Accepts Smokers No

Taking care of special needs children/people required No

Taking care of pets required Yes

Swimming required No

Riding a bike required No

The Au Pair can attend language courses Yes

First Aid Training required No

Driving required No

More ⇩

Family Description

Join us! If you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact all the families at no cost! If you already have an account, log in to send messages to your favourite families.

Accommodation

You will have a pleasant, sunny room of your own. The neighbourhood is very quiet, yet you will be close to excellent public transport into London.
Au Pair in the UK: information about the Au Pair program

Read More »
Au Pair in the UK: visa requirements for the participants

Read More »
Au Pair in the UK: requirements and the process

Read More »

AuPair.com

Tel: +49 221 310 61 840
Office hours: Mo-Fr 10:00 AM to 3:00 PM CET
USA: (800) 641-3527 - 9:00 AM - 6:00 PM EST
Fax: +49 (0) 221 921 3049
Email: info@aupair.com
Contact us