Family ID: 1971167

Children: 2 Children, 6 - 10 years old

City: Hoofddorp / Big City | More ⇩

Name Linda

State

Postal code Only Premium members

Job Start: Jan 2021 - Apr 2022

Time of stay: 12-24 Months

Last action: 1 days ago

Would you like to contact this family?

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact the families! If you already have an account, Log in to send messages to your favourite families.
17
Profile added to the favorite list of 17 candidates in the last 3 weeks
253
Profile Visited by 253 Job Seekers in last 3 weeks
66%
Answer Rate

Welcome Letter to the Au Pair

Hey future Au pair, or better said big sister of Lara and Sena,

We are living in a nice city 20 minutes from Amsterdam. Our kids go to school. The school is 5 minutes away from our home by bike or car, 12 minutes walk.
Close by we have a big shopping center, lake and train station.
More ⇩

Job Description

We are looking for someone speaking turkish. We are a mixed family (mother dutch and father turkish) the main reason is, that we want the kids learn turkish. Besides that we need some help 3 mornings to prepare the kids for school and make their lunch boxes. After school do some activity with them. And sometimes do them in bath. If you can drive, it would be nice if you can bring and pick up kids to sport or friends. You dont need to cook, but some light cleaning (kids rooms and laundry)
More ⇩

Additional pictures

More ⇩

Family Information


Family has pets No

Family lives in Big City

Parent's Age Group 25-40

Are you a single parent? No, our family has two parents

Nationality Turkish

Languages spoken at home Dutch, English, Turkish

Religion

Importance of religion

Employment Nurse / Computer scientist

People living in the house 5

Children's/people's age and gender 2 girls of 5 and 7 years old

More ⇩

Job Requirements

Riding a bike required - Yes

Working Hours (per week) 30 - 35

Salary / Pocket Money (per month) 350 EUR

Preferred Gender Female

Duration of Stay 12-24 Months

Earliest Starting Date Jan 2021

Latest Starting Date Apr 2022

Looking for Au Pair

Children's/People's Age 6 - 10 years old

Children/People to take care of 2

Minimum Childcare Experience No preferences

We need a tutor who can teach

How old are the students the Tutor should teach?

We need assistance and support in

Preferred Nationalities Turkish

Required Language Skills Sufficient

Required Education Level No preferences

Willing to pay/share travel expenses? -

Required Age 18-30

Accepts Smokers Yes, not at home

Taking care of special needs children/people required No

Taking care of pets required No

Swimming required No

Riding a bike required Yes

The applicant can attend language courses Yes

First Aid Training required No

Driving required No

More ⇩

Family Description

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact the families! If you already have an account, log in to send messages to your favourite families.

Accommodation

We have a house with 6 sleepingrooms and 2 bathrooms. You have your own room and share 1 bathroom with a teenager of 17 years old (daugther of mother). We have WiFi and Netflix account for you. Also a bike, train pass and phone
Au Pair in the Netherlands: information about the Au Pair program

Read More »
Au Pair in the Netherlands: requirements and the process

Read More »
Au Pair contract and insurance in the Netherlands

Read More »