Family ID: 1581252

Children: 1 Children, 0 - 1 year old

City: Horb am Neckar / Village | More ⇩

Name Christian

State Baden-Württemberg

Postal code Only Premium members

Job Start: Aug 2020 - Oct 2020

Time of stay: 10-12 months

Last action: 9 Hours Ago

Would you like to contact this family?

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact all the families at no cost! If you already have an account, Log In to send messages to your favourite families.
12
Profile added to the favorite list of 12 candidates in the last 3 weeks
105
Profile Visited by 105 Job Seekers in last 3 weeks
78%
Answer Rate - Very active in replying

Welcome Letter to the Au Pair

Originally translated from Deutsch
Hello dear AuPair.
We live in southern Germany in Baben Württemberg between the Swabian Jura and the Black Forest. The capital of Baden-Württemberg is Stuttgart and is about a 45-minute drive away by car.
We live in a small village. There is a bus stop that takes you to the train station in Horb am Neckar. From there, everything else is easily accessible.
More ⇩

Job Description

Originally translated from Deutsch
We are looking for someone who can look after our daughter Aurelie at irregular times. Since I myself am on shift work, it always affects individual days a week. It's different every week. In addition, I sometimes have to go to work at short notice. We need someone who is very flexible. The main expectation is that the Aurelie is always well looked after, loving and friendly!
More ⇩

Additional pictures

Family Information

Family has pets - Yes

Family has pets Yes

Family lives in Village

Parent's Age Group 30-45

Are you a single parent? No, our family has two parents

Nationality German

Languages spoken at home German, Romanian

Religion Christian

Importance of religion Important

Employment Police officer / Teacher

People living in the house 3

Children's/people's age and gender weiblich geboren 2019

More ⇩

Job Requirements

Swimming required - Yes
Riding a bike required - Yes

Earliest Starting Date Aug 2020

Latest Starting Date Oct 2020

Duration of Stay 10-12 months

Looking for Au Pair

Children's/People's Age 0 - 1 year old

Children/People to take care of 1

Minimum Childcare Experience No preferences

We need a tutor who can teach

How old are the students the Tutor should teach?

We need assistance and support in

Preferred Gender Female

Preferred Nationalities No Preferences

Required Language Skills Sufficient

Required Education Level No preferences

Working Hours (per week) 30 - 35

Pocket Money (per month) 260 EUR

Willing to pay/share travel expenses? -

Required Age 18-26

Accepts Smokers Yes, not at home

Taking care of special needs children/people required No

Taking care of pets required Yes

Swimming required Yes

Riding a bike required Yes

The Applicant can attend language courses Yes

First Aid Training required No

Driving required No

More ⇩

Family Description

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact all the families at no cost! If you already have an account, log in to send messages to your favourite families.

Accommodation

Originally translated from Deutsch
My wife's office was completely renovated and prepared for an au pair. This is in the basement of our house. We chose this room so that the au pair can also have some peace from our family hustle and can retire. This room has a large window, television and a double bed, cupboards, desk and of course Internet access.
Au Pair in Germany - program information

Read More »
Visa regulations for the Au Pair program in Germany

Read More »
Au Pair in Germany: requirements for EU and Non-EU citizens

Read More »