Family ID: 1673007

Children: 1 Children, 1 - 5 years old

City: Horb am Neckar / Town | More ⇩

Name Aylin

State Baden-Wuerttemberg

Postal code Only Premium members

Job Start: Jun 2021 - Aug 2022

Time of stay: 7-9 months

Last action: 9 days ago

Would you like to contact this family?

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact the families! If you already have an account, Log in to send messages to your favourite families.
2
Profile added to the favorite list of 2 candidates in the last 3 weeks
50
Profile Visited by 50 Job Seekers in last 3 weeks
86%
Answer Rate - Very active in replying

Welcome Letter to the Au Pair

Originally translated from Deutsch
Hello dear au pairs,

We are a newly married couple consisting of my husband Osse (28) and me, Aylin (27) years old. I am currently 7 months pregnant and we are looking for an au pair for the year 2022, when our little son will be 1 year old.

We both work as programmers and management consultants. I work from the home office for IBM and so the baby and the au pair would never be alone and I would always be around.

We want an au pair who supports us during our working hours and takes part in our family life.

It would be nice if the au pair could speak English.

We are currently building a house and the au pair will therefore have their own room in a new building, with a gym, garden and roof terrace.

If you have any questions about us, please do not hesitate to contact us.

many Greetings
Osse and Aylin
More ⇩

Job Description

Originally translated from Deutsch
The candidate should be motivated to deal with our 1 year old son. First and foremost, we really want to have someone with us while I work to deal with our child.

It would be nice if the au pair supports us a little in everyday life and integrates into our young family.

I think you have a lot of fun with us!
More ⇩

Additional pictures

Family Information

Family has pets - Yes

Family has pets Yes

Family lives in Town

Parent's Age Group 20-35

Are you a single parent? No, our family has two parents

Nationality German

Languages spoken at home German

Religion No Religion

Importance of religion Not important

Employment Programmer / Business consultant

People living in the house 3

Children's/people's age and gender 1 Junge, männlich, 2021

More ⇩

Job Requirements


Earliest Starting Date Jun 2021

Latest Starting Date Aug 2022

Duration of Stay 7-9 months

Looking for Au Pair

Children's/People's Age 1 - 5 years old

Children/People to take care of 1

Minimum Childcare Experience No preferences

We need a tutor who can teach

How old are the students the Tutor should teach?

We need assistance and support in

Preferred Gender No Preferences

Preferred Nationalities German

Required Language Skills No preferences

Required Education Level No preferences

Working Hours (per week) 25 - 30

Pocket Money (per month) 280 EUR

Willing to pay/share travel expenses? -

Required Age 18-26

Accepts Smokers No

Taking care of special needs children/people required No

Taking care of pets required Yes

Swimming required No

Riding a bike required No

The Applicant can attend language courses Yes

First Aid Training required No

Driving required No

More ⇩

Family Description

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact the families! If you already have an account, log in to send messages to your favourite families.

Accommodation

Originally translated from Deutsch
The room is located in our new house and is 20 square meters. It has floor-to-ceiling windows. The au pair has the guest bathroom available.
Au Pair in Germany - program information

Read More »
Visa regulations for the Au Pair program in Germany

Read More »
Au Pair in Germany: requirements for EU and Non-EU citizens

Read More »