Family ID: 2050778

Children: 2 Children, 1 - 5 years old

City: Tuebingen / Town | More ⇩

Name Timea

State Baden-Wuerttemberg

Postal code Only Premium members

Job Start: Apr 2022 - Jun 2022

Time of stay: 2-12 Months

Last action: 1 days ago

Would you like to contact this family?

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact the families! If you already have an account, Log in to send messages to your favourite families.
2
Profile added to the favorite list of 2 candidates in the last 3 weeks
93
Profile Visited by 93 Job Seekers in last 3 weeks
70%
Answer Rate

Welcome Letter to the Au Pair

Hi,
we are a family living in the university town of Tuebingen in the south of Germany near France and Switzerland. The month of august we will spend in hungary or Italy in our holiday house. we are looking for an aupair to teach our children the english - american language because they are born in California.
Wir sind eine Familie mit 2 Töchtern 1,5 und 4,5 Jahre alt. Wir leben in einer schönen alten Universitätsstadt mit viel Abwechslungsmöglichkeiten. Wir haben einen zweiten Wohnsitz in Ungarn und Italien. Die Kinder lieben Bewegung und sind sehr sportlich. Sie sind beide selbst in den USA gebohren und sollen daher gut englisch sprechen lernen. Hope to hear from you soon ... :-)
More ⇩

Job Description

Teach and play ....Sich mit den Kindern beschäftigen und englisch / amerikanische Sprache beibringen. Kleinere Haushaltstätigkeiten
Modernes Desingnerhaus ohne rechter Winkel.... :-) speaking and learning english with children
More ⇩

Additional pictures

More ⇩

Family Information


Family has pets No

Family lives in Town

Parent's Age Group 45-60

Are you a single parent? No, our family has two parents

Nationality German

Languages spoken at home German, English, Hungarian

Religion Protestant

Importance of religion Not important

Employment Dentist / Medical assistant

People living in the house 4

Children's/people's age and gender 2020 Mädchen
2017 Mädchen

More ⇩

Job Requirements

Swimming required - Yes
Riding a bike required - Yes

Working Hours (per week) 35 - 40

Pocket Money of Au Pair 350 EUR

Salary of Nanny 350 EUR

Preferred Gender Female

Duration of Stay 2-12 Months

Earliest Starting Date Apr 2022

Latest Starting Date Jun 2022

Looking for Au Pair and Nanny

Children's/People's Age 1 - 5 years old

Children/People to take care of 2

Minimum Childcare Experience No preferences

We need a tutor who can teach

How old are the students the Tutor should teach?

We need assistance and support in

Preferred Nationalities American - USA

Required Language Skills Good

Required Education Level Secondary school

Willing to pay/share the travel costs? ja

Required Age 17-40

Accepts Smokers No

Taking care of special needs children/people required No

Taking care of pets required No

Swimming required Yes

Riding a bike required Yes

The applicant can attend language courses Yes

First Aid Training required No

Driving required No

More ⇩

Family Description

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact the families! If you already have an account, log in to send messages to your favourite families.

Accommodation

2 family house , garden, WIFI ja
flexibel
Au Pair in Germany - program information

Read More »
Visa regulations for the Au Pair program in Germany

Read More »
Au Pair in Germany: requirements for EU and Non-EU citizens

Read More »