Family ID: 1500546

Children: 1 Children, 1 - 5 years old

City: Horbourg-Wihr / Town | More ⇩

Name Colombine

State Grand Est

Postal code Only Premium members

Job Start: Feb 2020 - Apr 2020

Time of stay: 1-3 months

Last action: 6 Days Ago

Would you like to contact this family?

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact all the families at no cost! If you already have an account, Log In to send messages to your favourite families.
10
Profile added to the favorite list of 10 candidates in the last 3 weeks
112
Profile Visited by 112 Job Seekers in last 3 weeks
17%
Answer Rate

Welcome Letter to the Au Pair

We live right next to Colmar in Alsace.
You will have a car available during the week.
An association offering free French lessons is located in Colmar
More ⇩

Job Description

Here are our needs.
Take care of Mélyssandre on Monday and Friday afternoons.
Have a baby sitting evening a week.
Leave Mélyssandre at the crèche at 9 a.m., collect it at 6 p.m. and take care of it for an hour and a half.
Do an hour of cleaning per day and help with the cooking.
Two days a week will be free.
And a week of vacation in April.
Mélyssandre is an only child and we want you to be a landmark for her!
We work on the ground floor of my house so we will see each other very often, it is important for us that we can hear that we have common interests.
More ⇩

Additional pictures

Family Information

Family has pets - Yes

Family has pets Yes

Family lives in Town

Parent's Age Group 25-40

Are you a single parent? No, our family has two parents

Nationality French

Languages spoken at home French

Religion Other

Importance of Religion

Occupation Thérapeute en médecine alternative

People living in the house 3

Children's/People's age and gender Mélyssandre aura 3 ans en août, elle est très active et aime faire des yas d'activités

More ⇩

Job Requirements


Earliest Starting Date Feb 2020

Latest Starting Date Apr 2020

Duration of Stay 1-3 months

Looking for Au Pair

Children's/People's Age 1 - 5 years old

Children/People to take care of 1

Minimum Childcare Experience No preferences

We need a tutor who can teach

How old are the students the Tutor should teach?

We need assistance and support in

Preferred Gender Female

Preferred Nationalities No Preferences

Required Language Skills Good

Required Education Level No preferences

Working Hours (per week) 25 - 30

Pocket Money (per month) 320 EUR

Willing to pay/share travel expenses? voiture

Required Age 18-40

Accepts Smokers No

Taking care of special needs children/people required No

Taking care of pets required No

Swimming required No

Riding a bike required No

The Applicant can attend language courses Yes

First Aid Training required No

Driving required No

More ⇩

Family Description

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact all the families at no cost! If you already have an account, log in to send messages to your favourite families.

Accommodation

We live in a large very modern apartment.
You will have your room, close to the shared bathroom
Program information for an Au Pair in France

Read More »
Au Pair in France: visa regulations

Read More »
Important: contract and insurance as Au Pair in France

Read More »