Family ID: 1316242

Children:: 2 Children:, 6 - 10 years old, 11 - 14 years old

City: Horgen / Suburb More ⇩

Name Tobias

State Zurich

Postal code Only Premium members

Job Start: Sep 2019 - Sep 2019

Time of stay: 10-12 months

Last action: 3 Days Ago

3 54 0%

Would you like to contact this family?

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact all the families at no cost! If you already have an account, Log In to send messages to your favourite families.

Welcome Letter to the Au Pair

Dear Au-Pair, we are pleased to get to know you. We haven't had an Au-Pair yet and are curious and happy to welcome you.
We are an active Trio with many day to day activities. We are happy to include you in our activities as a team if you want. In parallel you have plenty of spare time to make yourself familiar with the new culture. We live in a city 15 min south of Zurich at shores of the Zurich lake.
Next to German 2 of us speak English as well and we have to learn Frenchs
We welcome to get familiar with another culture and hope you prefer this as well.
More ⇩

Job Description

We look for somebody who likes to take care of kids and keep the household going, We do not expect any qualification. You matter to us: we are looking for a Person who likes to laugh with us, is happy to make the things going and wants to participate in our live for some time.
We are happy if the Au-Pair is taking care of the Kids in the morning before schools starts and after schools is over in the afternoon, take the kids to their appointments and support in the house
To support in the house means for us to do some shopping, cooking, support when homework is needed and cleaning. Of course we support in all of that.
Wer are looking for an Au-Pair that is joining us in the day to day tasks and is a good comrade for our very happy kids.
More ⇩

Additional pictures

Family Information

Family has pets - Yes

Family has pets Yes

Family lives in Suburb

Parent's Age Group 40-55

Are you a single parent? Yes, I am a single father

Nationality German

Languages spoken at home German

Religion Christian

Importance of Religion Not important

Occupation angestellt

People living in the house 4

Children's/People's age and gender Mädchen, geboren 2010
Junge geboren 2007

More ⇩

Job Requirements


Earliest Starting Date Sep 2019

Latest Starting Date Sep 2019

Duration of Stay 10-12 months

Looking for Au Pair and Nanny

Preferred Gender No Preferences

Preferred Nationalities American - USA, Andorran, Australian, Belgian, Bosnian, British, Bulgarian, Caymanian, Costarican, German, Danish, English, Estonian, Finnish, Flemish, French, French Guianese, French Polynesian, Greek, Greenlander, Irish, Icelandic, Israeli, Italian, Japanese, Yugoslavian, Canadian, Croatian, Liechtensteinian, Luxembourgian, Mexican, New Zealander, Dutch, Norwegian, Polish, Portuguese, Romanian, Scottish, Swedish, Swiss, Slovak, Spanish, South-African, Thai, Czech, Turkish, Hungarian, Welsh, Cypriots, Austrian

Required Language Skills No preferences

Minimum Childcare Experience No preferences

Required Education Level No preferences

Children's/People's Age 6 - 10 years old, 11 - 14 years old

Children/People to take care of 2

Working Hours (per week) 25 - 30

Pocket Money (per month) 250 CHF

Willing to pay/share travel expenses? vielleicht

Required Age 18-25

Accepts Smokers Yes, not at home

Taking care of special needs children/people required No

Taking care of pets required Yes

Swimming required No

Riding a bike required No

The Au Pair can attend language courses Yes

First Aid Training required No

Driving required No

More ⇩

Family Description

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact all the families at no cost! If you already have an account, log in to send messages to your favourite families.

Accommodation

You have a quite room. It is equipped with a queen-sized-bed, a wardrobe, a small desk and a TV if you want. Of course there is internet connectivity.
You can go straight onto the balcony in front of the room. You have a beautiful view to the lake and the garden in front of the house. You can spend your time at the lake, go for a swim, take the kajak or read a book in the garden.
More ⇩
Au Pair in Switzerland: Au Pair program information

Read More »
Au Pair in Switzerland: Visa requirements

Read More »
The process and requirements for an Au Pair in Switzerland

Read More »

AuPair.com

Tel: +49 221 310 61 840
Office hours: Mo-Fr 10:00 AM to 3:00 PM CET
USA: (800) 641-3527 - 9:00 AM - 6:00 PM EST
Fax: +49 (0) 221 921 3049
Email: info@aupair.com
Contact us