Family ID: 1284930

Children: 2 Children, 0 - 1 year old, 1 - 5 years old

City: Horsham / Town | More ⇩

Name Jessica

State West Sussex

Postal code Only Premium members

Job Start: Mar 2020 - Apr 2020

Time of stay: >1 year

Last action: 9 Minute Ago

Would you like to contact this family?

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact all the families at no cost! If you already have an account, Log In to send messages to your favourite families.
7
Profile added to the favorite list of 7 candidates in the last 3 weeks
264
Profile Visited by 264 Job Seekers in last 3 weeks
100%
Answer Rate - Very active in replying

Welcome Letter to the Au Pair

We are a close family of 4. There’s me, my husband and our 18month and 1month old children
We live in a beautiful small town
London is only 1hour with train from our home
Our family is very kind and supportive.
We will like our Aupair to have a good experience
More ⇩

Job Description

Weekly Schedule
The kids go to nursery 2-3days a week from 8am to 6pm. You have weekends free and lots of free time from Tuesday to Thursday with occasional baby sitting. This is an example of the routine when looking after the children

8am
Brush teeth
Get them dressed
Give breakfast


Activities 10am -12pm, 2pm-5pm
- Estate play park
- Play in the garden
- Go for walks
-Go for activity groups


12pm
Lunch
Nap time

3pm snack time

6pm -7pm
Dinner
Bath time
Put to bed


Housework mostly on Tuesday to Thursday when kids in nursery
* Tidy up the kitchen
* Load the dishwasher
* Tidy up the kids´rooms (put toys back in the boxes, make their beds, fold clothes and put them back in the wardrobe)
More ⇩

Family Information


Family has pets No

Family lives in Town

Parent's Age Group 20-35

Are you a single parent? No, our family has two parents

Nationality British

Languages spoken at home English

Religion Catholic

Importance of Religion Very important

Occupation Doctor

People living in the house 4

Children's/People's age and gender 18months boy
2 months girl

More ⇩

Job Requirements


Earliest Starting Date Mar 2020

Latest Starting Date Apr 2020

Duration of Stay >1 year

Looking for Au Pair

Children's/People's Age 0 - 1 year old, 1 - 5 years old

Children/People to take care of 2

Minimum Childcare Experience 10-50

We need a tutor who can teach

How old are the students the Tutor should teach?

We need assistance and support in

Preferred Gender Female

Preferred Nationalities No Preferences

Required Language Skills Sufficient

Required Education Level No preferences

Working Hours (per week) 35 - 40

Pocket Money (per month) 400 GBP

Willing to pay/share travel expenses? Yes

Required Age 21-30

Accepts Smokers No

Taking care of special needs children/people required No

Taking care of pets required No

Swimming required No

Riding a bike required No

The Applicant can attend language courses Yes

First Aid Training required No

Driving required No

More ⇩

Family Description

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact all the families at no cost! If you already have an account, log in to send messages to your favourite families.

Accommodation

You will have your own double room in our 4 bedhouse
Au Pair in the UK: information about the Au Pair program

Read More »
Au Pair in the UK: visa requirements for the participants

Read More »
Au Pair in the UK: requirements and the process

Read More »