Family ID: 2225681

Children: 1 Children, 6 - 10 years old

City: Horsley / Town | More ⇩

Name Alaana

State Gloucestershire

Postal code Only Premium members

Job Start: Jul 2022 - Oct 2022

Time of stay: 3-24 Months

Last action: 4 hours ago

Would you like to contact this family?

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact the families! If you already have an account, Log in to send messages to your favourite families.
54
Profile added to the favorite list of 54 candidates in the last 3 weeks
442
Profile Visited by 442 Job Seekers in last 3 weeks
96%
Answer Rate - Very active in replying

Welcome Letter to the Au Pair

We are a family of three in a beautiful town called Horsley in the Cotswolds, Gloucestershire. We have a six year old son and both work full time in corporate roles. We are very sociable, like to see family and friends and have a lot of fun as a family. We like to be outdoors, walking and love to travel.

Whilst the area we live is quite rural Bristol, Bath and Cheltenham are 30minutes away and are good for food, shopping and going out. We are also an hour and twenty from London on a train.

We would love someone to help with school drop offs and pick ups and to look after our son when we are away on business .

We are looking for someone who is fun, active and independent and becomes part of the family.

Please come and say hello.
More ⇩

Job Description

Just to come and be part of the family
More ⇩

Family Information

Family has pets - Yes

Family has pets Yes

Family lives in Town

Parent's Age Group 30-45

Are you a single parent? No, our family has two parents

Nationality British

Languages spoken at home English

Religion No Religion

Importance of religion Not important

Employment Management / Management

People living in the house 3

Children's/people's age and gender 6 Year male

More ⇩

Job Requirements

Swimming required - Yes

Working Hours (per week) 25 - 30

Pocket Money of Au Pair 400 GBP

Preferred Gender Female

Duration of Stay 3-24 Months

Earliest Starting Date Jul 2022

Latest Starting Date Oct 2022

Looking for Au Pair

Children's/People's Age 6 - 10 years old

Children/People to take care of 1

Minimum Childcare Experience No preferences

We need a tutor who can teach

How old are the students the Tutor should teach?

We need assistance and support in

Preferred Nationalities British, Finnish, German, Hungarian, Icelandic, Irish, Italian, Polish, Portuguese, Romanian, Scottish, Spanish, Swedish

Required Language Skills Sufficient

Required Education Level No preferences

Willing to pay/share the travel costs? Yes

Required Age 22-36

Accepts Smokers Yes, not at home

Taking care of special needs children/people required No

Taking care of pets required Yes

Swimming required Yes

Riding a bike required No

The applicant can attend language courses Yes

First Aid Training required No

Driving required No

More ⇩

Family Description

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact the families! If you already have an account, log in to send messages to your favourite families.

Accommodation

We live in a large private house with a swimming pool. The au pair would have there own room.
Au Pair in the UK - find Host Family today - AuPair.com

Read More »
Au Pair in the UK: visa requirements for the participants

Read More »
Au Pair in the UK: requirements and the process

Read More »