Family ID: 525775

Children:: 2 Children:, 1 - 5 years old, 6 - 10 years old

City: Oxford / Town More ⇩

Name Kamil

State Oxfordshire

Postal code Only Premium members

Job Start: Apr 2019 - May 2019

Time of stay: 1-3 months

Last action: 3 Days Ago

9 140 0%

Would you like to contact this family?

Join us! If you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact all the families at no cost! If you already have an account, Log In to send messages to your favourite families.

Welcome Letter to the Au Pair

We are a family living in Oxford in the UK. We have two, lively sons, 5 and 7 years old. Our sons attends school from 8:00 to 16:00 everyday and need to be dropped off by car (the route is straightforward, nevertheless we would like to invite somebody with experience in driving).

Our Au Pair will begin her day at 6:30am, preparing breakfast for the boys. At 7:30 am boys will be driven to his school which starts at 8:00. Time between 9am-2pm is free. At 4pm boys will be picked up from school, by car.

We live in a large house with a garden in a picturesque village just outside Oxford. The city centre can be reached in about 30 minutes by bicycle. There are many parks and playgrounds in our neighbourhood. The boys love playing out and about and they enjoy activities in the garden as well. We have a separate room for the Au Pair with access to a separate bathroom. We offer accommodation, food and pocket money and Amazon Prime and Netflix subscription as a little bonus. There is also the opportunity to get make soma additional money, if the Au Pair chooses it. The responsibilities of the Au Pair cover: looking after boys until parents arrive home after work, keeping the house in good state of cleanliness, that includes kids' rooms (we have a cleaner, who cleans the house every two weeks); preparing the meals for the boys; laundry.

We are looking for a person that is close to the following description: age 25+, non-smoker, experienced driver. We are looking for somebody who is full of energy, enthusiasm and ideas about how to spend time with the children in an interesting and engaging way. A good physical condition is a must, as both our boys are very active, they love long walks, cycling and running.
More ⇩

Job Description

More ⇩

Additional pictures

Family Information


Family has pets No

Family lives in Town

Parent's Age Group 30-45

Are you a single parent? No, our family has two parents

Nationality British

Languages spoken at home English

Religion Christian

Importance of Religion Not important

Occupation strategy consultant

People living in the house 4

Children's/People's age and gender 5 years - boy
7 years - boy

More ⇩

Job Requirements

Driving required - Yes

Earliest Starting Date Apr 2019

Latest Starting Date May 2019

Duration of Stay 1-3 months

Looking for Au Pair and Nanny

Preferred Gender Female

Preferred Nationalities American - USA, Australian, Austrian, Belgian, British, Canadian, Cypriots, Czech, Danish, Dutch, English, Finnish, French, German, Greek, Icelandic, Italian, Luxembourgian, Maltese, New Zealander, Norwegian, Polish, Portuguese, Scottish, Slovak, Slovenian, Spanish, Swedish, Swiss, Welsh

Required Language Skills Good

Minimum Childcare Experience 10-50

Required Education Level High school

Children's/People's Age 1 - 5 years old, 6 - 10 years old

Children/People to take care of 2

Working Hours (per week) 25 - 30

Pocket Money (per month) 400 GBP

Willing to pay/share travel expenses? -

Required Age 24-40

Accepts Smokers No

Taking care of special needs children/people required No

Taking care of pets required No

Swimming required No

Riding a bike required No

The Au Pair can attend language courses Yes

First Aid Training required No

Driving required Yes

More ⇩

Family Description

Join us! If you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact all the families at no cost! If you already have an account, log in to send messages to your favourite families.

Accommodation

A separate room with a TV (with Amazon Prime and Netflix) with access to a separate bathroom.

England / UK

Become an Au Pair in the United Kingdom and experience the English way of life. Learn more information about the Au Pair application and requirements.

Read More

Au Pair in England / UK: visa information

Read about the UK visa application requirements for an Au Pair and learn about different types of visas. Find out which visa you need to join the program.

Read More

How to become an Au Pair in England / UK

How can you become an Au Pair in the UK? Read more about the requirements for EU and Non-EU citizens interested in participating in the program in the UK.

Read More

AuPair.com

Tel: +49 221 310 61 840
Office hours: Mo-Fr 10:00 AM to 3:00 PM CET
USA: (800) 641-3527 - 9:00 AM - 6:00 PM EST
Fax: +49 (0) 221 921 3049
Email: info@aupair.com
Contact us