Family ID: 1835792

Children: 1 Children, 1 - 5 years old

City: Hospitalet De Llobregat / Big City | More ⇩

Name Joan

State Barcelona

Postal code Only Premium members

Job Start: Jun 2021 - Jul 2021

Time of stay: >1 year

Last action: 1 days ago

Would you like to contact this family?

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact the families! If you already have an account, Log in to send messages to your favourite families.
2
Profile added to the favorite list of 2 candidates in the last 3 weeks
140
Profile Visited by 140 Job Seekers in last 3 weeks
68%
Answer Rate

Welcome Letter to the Au Pair

Originally translated from Français
Hello,

I am looking for an au pair to help me daily with my daughter to take her to nursery / school, to be with her some afternoons and during the holidays when I am working.

The aupair (e) will share a room with my daughter (Lila) because there is only one room in my apartment (I would sleep in the living room in a sofa bed).

We live in Barcelona. Like all big cities, there are a lot of activities to do, and places to visit. In addition, you will be next to the beach and the mountain and without having to go very far the Costa Brava and several national parks. You will also have the opportunity to learn Spanish and Catalan.

If you are interested, do not hesitate to contact me.
More ⇩

Job Description

Originally translated from Français
Take Lila to the nursery / school
Stay qlq aprems with her
To be with her in August while I am working
Help with household chores (for roommate reasons)

ESSENTIAL: Speak fluently French to speak with Lila!
More ⇩

Additional pictures

More ⇩

Family Information


Family has pets No

Family lives in Big City

Parent's Age Group 20-35

Are you a single parent? Yes, I am a single father

Nationality Spanish

Languages spoken at home Catalan, Spanish, French, English

Religion

Importance of religion Not important

Employment Receptionist

People living in the house 2

Children's/people's age and gender 1, niña, 3 años

More ⇩

Job Requirements


Working Hours (per week) 15 - 20

Pocket Money (per month) 150 EUR

Preferred Gender No Preferences

Duration of Stay >1 year

Earliest Starting Date Jun 2021

Latest Starting Date Jul 2021

Looking for Au Pair

Children's/People's Age 1 - 5 years old

Children/People to take care of 1

Minimum Childcare Experience No preferences

We need a tutor who can teach

How old are the students the Tutor should teach?

We need assistance and support in

Preferred Nationalities Belgian, Canadian, French Guianese, French, Luxembourgian

Required Language Skills No preferences

Required Education Level No preferences

Willing to pay/share travel expenses? -

Required Age 18-26

Accepts Smokers Yes, not at home

Taking care of special needs children/people required No

Taking care of pets required No

Swimming required No

Riding a bike required No

The Applicant can attend language courses Yes

First Aid Training required No

Driving required No

More ⇩

Family Description

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact the families! If you already have an account, log in to send messages to your favourite families.

Accommodation

Originally translated from Français
About the accommodation, I want to be clear to avoid misunderstandings and to be sure that you are interested that we will live in a one bedroom apartment and that you will share the room with Lila and that I will will sleep in the living room on a sofa bed.

The apartment is composed of a bedroom, a kitchen, a living room and a bathroom.
Au Pair in Spain: information about the Au Pair program

Read More »
Au Pair in Spain: visa requirements for the participants

Read More »
Au Pair in Spain: requirements and the process

Read More »