Family ID: 1887536

Children: 2 Children, 1 - 5 years old, 6 - 10 years old

City: Houilles / Big City | More ⇩

Name Marie

State Île-de-France

Postal code Only Premium members

Job Start: Sep 2021 - Nov 2021

Time of stay: 4-6 Months

Last action: 13 Dec 2021

Would you like to contact this family?

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact the families! If you already have an account, Log in to send messages to your favourite families.
0
Profile added to the favorite list of 0 candidates in the last 3 weeks
1
Profile Visited by 1 Job Seekers in last 3 weeks
100%
Answer Rate - Very active in replying

Welcome Letter to the Au Pair

Dearest Au-pair,

We are looking forward to meeting you and welcoming you in our family.
We are located 10 min walk from Houilles Carrieres sur seine train station, next to Paris. It's easy to commute to Paris ( 25 min to the heard of Paris) or to La Defense (10min) where there is the largest commercial center with cinemas and restaurants and even a marks & spencers shop :)
Our house is large and calm, with a garden. You will have a double bedroom and a shower room just for you on the ground floor (kids and myself are sleeping on first floor)
In our basement we have an elliptic bike, as well as a rower and a bike where your legs are in front (dont know the name!)

There is a famous international college 30 min from us (where they probably teach languages to adults too) and a bilingual montessori school 12 min walk from us, where they often recruit new English natives to teach some classes, if you are willing to work extra hours.

Our town offers a large parc in the city center and a brand new public swimming pool 4 minutes walk from our house.
More ⇩

Job Description

We wish to have an au pair to initiate our children to the English language and play with them ;
school pick up is easy (school is 350 m from the house)
Proper schedule will be discussed once we know more about the aupair and his/her needs of flexibility for other activities. The work we ask for will represent no more than 20 hours a week, and week ends can be totally free if that's what you prefer.
More ⇩

Family Information


Family has pets No

Family lives in Big City

Parent's Age Group 40-55

Are you a single parent? No, our family has two parents

Nationality French

Languages spoken at home English, French

Religion Catholic

Importance of religion Not important

Employment Employee / Employee

People living in the house 4

Children's/people's age and gender Two great boys:

Virgile 5 & 1/2
Zacharie 4 &1/2

More ⇩

Job Requirements


Working Hours (per week) 15 - 20

Salary / Pocket Money (per month) 400 EUR

Preferred Gender No Preferences

Duration of Stay 4-6 Months

Earliest Starting Date Sep 2021

Latest Starting Date Nov 2021

Looking for Au Pair and Nanny

Children's/People's Age 1 - 5 years old, 6 - 10 years old

Children/People to take care of 2

Minimum Childcare Experience 10-50

We need a tutor who can teach

How old are the students the Tutor should teach?

We need assistance and support in

Preferred Nationalities English

Required Language Skills No preferences

Required Education Level No preferences

Willing to pay/share travel expenses? oui

Required Age 19-50

Accepts Smokers Yes, not at home

Taking care of special needs children/people required No

Taking care of pets required No

Swimming required No

Riding a bike required No

The applicant can attend language courses Yes

First Aid Training required No

Driving required No

More ⇩

Family Description

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact the families! If you already have an account, log in to send messages to your favourite families.

Accommodation

We offer a double bedroom and private shower room as well as wifi of course. We have netflix and many more.
we'll gladly send pictures if you want :)
Program information for an Au Pair in France

Read More »
Au Pair in France: visa regulations

Read More »
Important: contract and insurance as Au Pair in France

Read More »