Family ID: 1492673

Children: 2 Children, 6 - 10 years old

City: Hounslow / Big City | More ⇩

Name Lorna

State Greater London

Postal code Only Premium members

Job Start: Jun 2022 - Jul 2022

Time of stay: 3-12 Months

Last action: 2 days ago

Would you like to contact this family?

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact the families! If you already have an account, Log in to send messages to your favourite families.
0
Profile added to the favorite list of 0 candidates in the last 3 weeks
88
Profile Visited by 88 Job Seekers in last 3 weeks
100%
Answer Rate - Very active in replying

Welcome Letter to the Au Pair

Hi,

We are a family of two parents and 2 lively girls: aged 10 and 7. We live in Hounslow near London. It is a quick and easy journey to Central London. We live near the underground and you can be in Picadilly in 40 minutes. There are plenty of lovely places around and Hounslow is a culturally diverse area. We live in a large house with grandad.

We would love to welcome you for the Summer or longer to help with looking after our lovely girls.

We will pay £150/week

Best wishes

The family
More ⇩

Job Description

We are looking for a Summer au pair, although we would be happy to have someone stay a bit longer.

Mostly you will work a 4 day week, but there will be 2 weeks when you will work 5 days. Over the summer holidays, you will look after the children from 8am to 5.30pm, however, the children will go to clubs on some of these days. For about 4 weeks, one parent will be at home to look after the kids so your workload will be light.

We will expect you to tidy up after the kids only, cook their lunch and help with cooking dinner. During the day, when the kids are at home, we will expect you to organise a few trip out (we will help you) and organise activities at home.

Should you choose to stay longer than the summer holidays, we would expect you to help the children with breakfast, school drop off, school pick up and help prepare dinner.
More ⇩

Additional pictures

Family Information


Family has pets No

Family lives in Big City

Parent's Age Group 30-45

Are you a single parent? No, our family has two parents

Nationality British

Languages spoken at home English, French

Religion Christian

Importance of religion Not important

Employment Engineer / Doctor

People living in the house 5

Children's/people's age and gender 7 Year female
10 Year female

More ⇩

Job Requirements


Working Hours (per week) 15 - 20

Pocket Money of Au Pair 125 GBP

Preferred Gender Female

Duration of Stay 3-12 Months

Earliest Starting Date Jun 2022

Latest Starting Date Jul 2022

Looking for Au Pair

Children's/People's Age 6 - 10 years old

Children/People to take care of 2

Minimum Childcare Experience 0 Hours

We need a tutor who can teach

How old are the students the Tutor should teach?

We need assistance and support in

Preferred Nationalities No Preferences

Required Language Skills No preferences

Required Education Level No preferences

Willing to pay/share the travel costs? no

Required Age 20-40

Accepts Smokers No

Taking care of special needs children/people required No

Taking care of pets required No

Swimming required No

Riding a bike required No

The applicant can attend language courses Yes

First Aid Training required No

Driving required No

More ⇩

Family Description

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact the families! If you already have an account, log in to send messages to your favourite families.

Accommodation

You will have your own double bedroom and bathroom.
Au Pair in the UK - find Host Family today - AuPair.com

Read More »
Au Pair in the UK: visa requirements for the participants

Read More »
Au Pair in the UK: requirements and the process

Read More »