Family ID: 1245774

Children: 1 Children, 1 - 5 years old

City: Houston / Big City | More ⇩

Name YI

State Texas

Postal code Only Premium members

Job Start: Aug 2021 - Sep 2021

Time of stay: 1-3 months

Last action: 8 hours ago

Would you like to contact this family?

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact the families! If you already have an account, Log in to send messages to your favourite families.
62
Profile added to the favorite list of 62 candidates in the last 3 weeks
670
Profile Visited by 670 Job Seekers in last 3 weeks
80%
Answer Rate - Very active in replying

Welcome Letter to the Au Pair

Hi

My name is Yi Wang. My son Edison needs 1 au pair in next months/years. He was born at the end of March, 2018.
More ⇩

Job Description

Our daily routine

Edison goes to day care center from Monday to Friday.
I will drive and send him by 9 a.m.
So your primary work begins from 6 p.m. (after he comes back home) to 9:30 p.m. (his bed time.)
Weekend only 1 day off.
another day off will be one weekday.
may be Tuesday or Wednesday. It can be negotiable



I need to show specific household rules which I expect my au pair to follow.

1.No smoking.

2.No guests.

3.No loud music.

4.Keep clean and tidy.


Important Note :

Our Daily Routine :

I will drive and send my son Edison to school.
Edison is at school from 9:00am to 6:00pm (Weekdays).
And during weekends most of the times stays at home or out for some fun or activities.
The au pair will take care, babysit, play or accompany Edison after school start 6:00PM until 9:30 PM during weekdays and 8 hours during weekends.

Day off : Tuesday or can be negotiable
More ⇩

Video

Family Information


Family has pets No

Family lives in Big City

Parent's Age Group 35-50

Are you a single parent? Yes, I am a single father

Nationality American

Languages spoken at home Chinese, English

Religion No Religion

Importance of religion Not important

Employment manager

People living in the house 3

Children's/people's age and gender 3 years old boy

More ⇩

Job Requirements


Working Hours (per week) 40 - 45

Salary / Pocket Money (per month) 1200 USD

Preferred Gender Female

Duration of Stay 1-3 months

Earliest Starting Date Aug 2021

Latest Starting Date Sep 2021

Looking for Au Pair

Children's/People's Age 1 - 5 years old

Children/People to take care of 1

Minimum Childcare Experience No preferences

We need a tutor who can teach

How old are the students the Tutor should teach?

We need assistance and support in

Preferred Nationalities No Preferences

Required Language Skills Good

Required Education Level University

Willing to pay/share travel expenses? yes

Required Age 18-25

Accepts Smokers No

Taking care of special needs children/people required No

Taking care of pets required No

Swimming required No

Riding a bike required No

The applicant can attend language courses Yes

First Aid Training required No

Driving required No

More ⇩

Family Description

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact the families! If you already have an account, log in to send messages to your favourite families.

Accommodation

If you join my family as an au pair, you will have a private bedroom.

The community is friendly. It's about 35 minutes drive, 20 miles from Houston downtown. If you like, you can take part in community service, go to church, parks during your rest.
Au Pair in the USA: information about the Au Pair program

Read More »
Au Pair USA: J1 visa requirements and application process

Read More »
Au Pair USA: requirements and regulations for participants

Read More »