Family ID: 1572824

Children: 2 Children, 1 - 5 years old

City: Houston / Big City | More ⇩

Name fred

State Texas

Postal code Only Premium members

Job Start: Jun 2020 - Aug 2020

Time of stay: >1 year

Last action: 27 Days Ago

Would you like to contact this family?

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact all the families at no cost! If you already have an account, Log In to send messages to your favourite families.
27
Profile added to the favorite list of 27 candidates in the last 3 weeks
174
Profile Visited by 174 Job Seekers in last 3 weeks
1%
Answer Rate

Welcome Letter to the Au Pair

Dear AuPair,

we are looking for you. We want to promote our children with another culture. We are looking for an open minded, no passive Au Pair. You should be open to the children, like a big sister. You are also welcome to join us on weekend trips to Switzerland, Disney island or Christmas Island
More ⇩

Job Description

Hi! We are a family of four living in Leon Thomas Way San (Texas) in U.S. We are looking for an Au pair to take care of our kid (age 5) and to do cleaning and cooking. We just moved home to U.S from the Mexico, We are searching for an Au pair that has experience being an Au pair and wants to stay with us for two years!
More ⇩

Additional pictures

Family Information


Family has pets No

Family lives in Big City

Parent's Age Group 30-45

Are you a single parent? No, our family has two parents

Nationality American

Languages spoken at home English

Religion Christian

Importance of religion Not important

Employment Fisher man

People living in the house 6

Children's/people's age and gender Lea is 3 years & Jesse is 5 years old and one male and female

More ⇩

Job Requirements

Swimming required - Yes
First Aid Training required - Yes

Earliest Starting Date Jun 2020

Latest Starting Date Aug 2020

Duration of Stay >1 year

Looking for Au Pair and Nanny

Children's/People's Age 1 - 5 years old

Children/People to take care of 2

Minimum Childcare Experience 10-50

We need a tutor who can teach

How old are the students the Tutor should teach?

We need assistance and support in

Preferred Gender Female

Preferred Nationalities Bahraini, Bosnian, Brazilian, Colombian, Egyptian, Filipino, German, Indian, Jordanian, Kuwaiti, Mauritanian, Nepali, Norwegian, Qatari, Spanish, Swedish, Swiss, Taiwanese

Required Language Skills Sufficient

Required Education Level Secondary school

Working Hours (per week) 40 - 45

Pocket Money (per month) 950 USD

Willing to pay/share travel expenses? -

Required Age 18-45

Accepts Smokers Yes, not at home

Taking care of special needs children/people required No

Taking care of pets required No

Swimming required Yes

Riding a bike required No

The Applicant can attend language courses Yes

First Aid Training required Yes

Driving required No

More ⇩

Family Description

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact all the families at no cost! If you already have an account, log in to send messages to your favourite families.

Accommodation

Au pair is going to have Private apartment for her privacy & a free wifi to communicate with family.
Au Pair in the USA: information about the Au Pair program

Read More »
Au Pair USA: J1 visa requirements and application process

Read More »
Au Pair USA: requirements and regulations for participants

Read More »