Family ID: 1909545

Children: 2 Children, 1 - 5 years old

City: Houston / Big City | More ⇩

Name Juston

State Texas

Postal code Only Premium members

Job Start: Sep 2021 - Oct 2021

Time of stay: 10-12 months

Last action: 23 days ago

Would you like to contact this family?

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact the families! If you already have an account, Log in to send messages to your favourite families.
38
Profile added to the favorite list of 38 candidates in the last 3 weeks
250
Profile Visited by 250 Job Seekers in last 3 weeks
4%
Answer Rate

Welcome Letter to the Au Pair

Hello! Thank you in your interest in my family. We live in Houston, TX. This city is wonderful because it is the 4th largest city in the US and it has the largest energy industry and medical industry in the entire world here. If you are interested in the medical field, then Houston is the best place to learn about it. We are located in a very tropical climate so it feels moist and hot during the summers but the winters are so very nice and mild. You can wear t-shirts in December. My house is only a few minutes away from our City Centre and about 15 minutes from downtown. There are many things to do here. There are many parks and trails for riding bikes. The nightlife is very fun here as well. You will not be bored. There are many places nearby my home to meet people and make lots of friends.
More ⇩

Job Description

Live-in nanny position. I have a bedroom which has it's own front door to the outside. The house is brand new construction and it is beautiful. Requirements of the job is to help me with the 2 young boys, watch them when I have to show houses. I hope to have someone that loves children more than having a job. I hope to have someone who would want to be a part of a family, not just an employee. We would love to welcome into our family someone like that. If you are interested in real estate work, then I am happy to show you many fun things about my work. Trust me, my job is very fun. I hope you feel like you could be a good match!
More ⇩

Additional pictures

Family Information


Family has pets No

Family lives in Big City

Parent's Age Group 30-45

Are you a single parent? Yes, I am a single father

Nationality American

Languages spoken at home English

Religion

Importance of religion Not important

Employment Real estate agent

People living in the house 4

Children's/people's age and gender 1 and 2. Boys

More ⇩

Job Requirements

Swimming required - Yes
First Aid Training required - Yes

Working Hours (per week) 35 - 40

Salary / Pocket Money (per month) 1600 USD

Preferred Gender Female

Duration of Stay 10-12 months

Earliest Starting Date Sep 2021

Latest Starting Date Oct 2021

Looking for Au Pair and Nanny

Children's/People's Age 1 - 5 years old

Children/People to take care of 2

Minimum Childcare Experience No preferences

We need a tutor who can teach

How old are the students the Tutor should teach?

We need assistance and support in

Preferred Nationalities No Preferences

Required Language Skills No preferences

Required Education Level No preferences

Willing to pay/share travel expenses? Yes

Required Age 18-31

Accepts Smokers No

Taking care of special needs children/people required No

Taking care of pets required No

Swimming required Yes

Riding a bike required No

The applicant can attend language courses Yes

First Aid Training required Yes

Driving required No

More ⇩

Family Description

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact the families! If you already have an account, log in to send messages to your favourite families.

Accommodation

I have full living needs including wifi, tv, and all. The bedroom has it's own front door going outside for your convenience.
Au Pair in the USA: information about the Au Pair program

Read More »
Au Pair USA: J1 visa requirements and application process

Read More »
Au Pair USA: requirements and regulations for participants

Read More »