Family ID: 1939901

Children: 3 Children, 1 - 5 years old

City: Houston / Big City | More ⇩

Name blanca

State Texas

Postal code Only Premium members

Job Start: Sep 2021 - Oct 2021

Time of stay: 13-24 Months

Last action: 21 days ago

Would you like to contact this family?

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact the families! If you already have an account, Log in to send messages to your favourite families.
21
Profile added to the favorite list of 21 candidates in the last 3 weeks
167
Profile Visited by 167 Job Seekers in last 3 weeks
2%
Answer Rate

Welcome Letter to the Au Pair

Originally translated from Español
The city center is approximately 25 minutes away, we live only about 5 minutes outside the city, but houston is still considered, it is a subdivision with tennis courts, pool, gym, green areas, the closest language center is 5 km away, Nearest bus stops are 3 km away.
More ⇩

Job Description

Originally translated from Español
help me with the children to play with them entertain them have patience and affection with them, help with the duties that are for them, such as food or have their areas arranged or toys, their clothes, their cleaning, it should be noted that in this house we are all a team and the work is not only to raise up the parents,
More ⇩

Additional pictures

Family Information


Family has pets No

Family lives in Big City

Parent's Age Group 30-45

Are you a single parent? No, our family has two parents

Nationality Mexican

Languages spoken at home Spanish

Religion Catholic

Importance of religion Important

Employment Sales / catering

People living in the house 5

Children's/people's age and gender 3
hombre 4 anos
hombre 2 anos
hombre 2 anos

More ⇩

Job Requirements

First Aid Training required - Yes

Working Hours (per week) 40 - 45

Salary / Pocket Money (per month) 800 USD

Preferred Gender Female

Duration of Stay 13-24 Months

Earliest Starting Date Sep 2021

Latest Starting Date Oct 2021

Looking for Au Pair and Nanny

Children's/People's Age 1 - 5 years old

Children/People to take care of 3

Minimum Childcare Experience 10-50

We need a tutor who can teach

How old are the students the Tutor should teach?

We need assistance and support in

Preferred Nationalities No Preferences

Required Language Skills Good

Required Education Level No preferences

Willing to pay/share travel expenses? si

Required Age 21-39

Accepts Smokers Yes, not at home

Taking care of special needs children/people required No

Taking care of pets required No

Swimming required No

Riding a bike required No

The applicant can attend language courses Yes

First Aid Training required Yes

Driving required No

More ⇩

Family Description

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact the families! If you already have an account, log in to send messages to your favourite families.

Accommodation

Originally translated from Español
own room own bathroom own television, wifi
Au Pair in the USA: information about the Au Pair program

Read More »
Au Pair USA: J1 visa requirements and application process

Read More »
Au Pair USA: requirements and regulations for participants

Read More »