Family ID: 3104783

Children: 2 Children, 6 - 10 years old

City: Houston / Big City | More ⇩

Name Violeta

State Texas

Postal code Only Premium members

Job Start: Jun 2024 - Jul 2024

Time of stay: 10-12 Months

Last action: 1 days ago

Would you like to contact this family?

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact the families! If you already have an account, Log in to send messages to your favourite families.
14
Added as favorite 14 time in the last 3 weeks
127
Profile Visited by 127 Job Seekers in last 3 weeks
0%
Answer Rate

Job Description

I only need someone ho take care my kids at the night, they will be sleeping so you only have to stay at home because I work at night you have to wake up at 6:00 am and help them to dress and be ready for school you don’t have to drive to school because they go on buss and some days maybe you have to stay at home at 3:30 pm if I don’t finish early, the rest of the day you can do whatever you want or need I have work some Saturday
More ⇩

Family Information


Family has pets No

Family lives in Big City

Parent's Age Group 25-40

Are you a single parent? No, our family has two parents

Nationality Cuban

Languages spoken at home Spanish

Religion No Religion

Importance of religion Not important

Employment Driver / Driver

People living in the house 4

Children's/people's age and gender 7 Year female
7 Year female

More ⇩

Job Requirements

Driving required - Yes

Working Hours (per week) 30 - 35

Pocket Money of Au Pair (per month) 800 USD

Required Gender Female

Duration of Stay 10-12 Months

Earliest Starting Date Jun 2024

Latest Starting Date Jul 2024

Looking for Au Pair

Children's/People's Age 6 - 10 years old

Children/People to take care of 2

Minimum Childcare Experience 100-200

We need a tutor who can teach

How old are the students the Tutor should teach?

We need assistance and support in

Preferred Nationalities Colombian, Cuban, Dominican, Ecuadorian, Guatemalan, Hondurans, Mexican, Nicaraguan, Puerto Rican

Language Skills
 Spanish, Minimum Beginner (A1)
- or -
 English, Minimum Beginner (A1)

Education Level No preferences

Willing to pay/share the travel costs? Share

Required Age 18-40

Accepts Smokers Yes, not at home

Taking care of special needs children/people required No

Taking care of pets required No

Swimming required No

Riding a bike required No

The applicant can attend language courses Yes

First Aid Training required No

Driving required Yes

More ⇩

Family Description

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact the families! If you already have an account, log in to send messages to your favourite families.

Accommodation

We provide you a room next to my children’s room and a bathroom that you have to share with the kids, you can use the rest of the apartment and always have a car when you need it
Au Pair in the USA: information about the Au Pair program

Read More »
Au Pair USA: J1 visa requirements and application process

Read More »
Au Pair USA: requirements and regulations for participants

Read More »